Flatmates & rooms Rangiuru, Te Puke

Photo of Harry's room

Wilson Road South, Paengaroa, BayPlenty

Furnished room in a house

$160 inc.

Lovely house located in Paengaroa, right near the toll road so perfect location for anyone working anywhere from Te Puke to Tauranga. the house is fully furnished, with Fibre internet, space to park and a nice garden out front.

About 4.5km from Rangiuru, Te Puke

Photo of Hunter

Hunter

23 years · Male · Surveyor, Civil Engineer

$300

Te Puke Local working as a Civil Engineer/Surveyor at BOP Regional Council. I don't smoke/drink, love all sports and outdoor activites.

Roommate looking in: Paengaroa & Whakatane.

Photo of Liam

Liam

29 years · Male · web developer

$220

Kia Ora, I’m Liam,29, from China. I will be working full-time in Te Puke from April to June. I’m seeking rooms to rent, preferably in or near Te Puke or Papamoa. I’m easy to communicate with, tidy, punctual with payments, a non-smoker, no drugs, and no party person. I am going to move in on the...

Roommate looking in: Paengaroa & Papamoa.

Photo of Cecilia

Cecilia

23 years · Female · Pack house

Updated
$200

Hi I'm a swedish girl who's here for the Kiwi season. I would like a short term room near paengeroa because I will work in the area. I am a very social and happy person but also need my chill time. Love board games, movie nights , hiking, diving and traveling. And why not a 🍺 after a long week.

Roommate looking in: Paengaroa & Te Puke.

Photo of David Canales

David Canales & Florencia Pereira

28 & 35 years · Couple · Beekeeper and Florencia is accountant

$400

We are Florencia and David. Working in the kiwi season in the Puke. We are quiet, respectful and easy going.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Maketu & Te Puke.

Photo of Lucie

Lucie

28 years · Other · Barista

$300

We are friendly, calm and open-minded happy to meet new people from different cultures! We enjoy going out and discovering new places :)

Roommate looking in: Maketu & Te Puke.

Photo of Axel

Axel

23 years · Male · Kiwi picker

$200

I’m looking for a room in Taurange/Te Puke until mid-May. I’m available from 8th of April.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Tauranga.

Photo of ShihChieh

ShihChieh

30 years · Male · Working holiday

$200

I’m a working holidayer from Taiwan Looking for an accommodation for the kiwi season in or around Te puke Male,30,Chinese Japanese English

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of JOU AN

JOU AN

25 years · Female · picker

$160

I can cook delicious food. I am very I'm very approachable. No smoking, no pets.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Marcus

Marcus

29 years · Male · Seasonal worker

$250

I'm an easy-going fella who's independent and easy to communicate with.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Stewart Street, Te Puke, BayPlenty

Furnished room in a house

$250 inc.

Family home, share with 2 others 1 cat 1 dog Queen bed draws wardrobe Must be working clean living and tidy

About 9.8km from Rangiuru, Te Puke

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,153 listings, create your free account.