Flatmates & rooms Rangiuru-Te Tumu, Te Puke

Photo of Lucie

Lucie

28 years · Other · Barista

$300

We are friendly, calm and open-minded happy to meet new people from different cultures! We enjoy going out and discovering new places :)

Roommate looking in: Maketu & Te Puke.

Photo of David Canales

David Canales & Florencia Pereira

28 & 35 years · Couple · Beekeeper and Florencia is accountant

$400

We are Florencia and David. Working in the kiwi season in the Puke. We are quiet, respectful and easy going.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Maketu & Te Puke.

Photo of ShihChieh

ShihChieh

30 years · Male · Working holiday

$200

I’m a working holidayer from Taiwan Looking for an accommodation for the kiwi season in or around Te puke Male,30,Chinese Japanese English

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Marcus

Marcus

29 years · Male · Seasonal worker

$250

I'm an easy-going fella who's independent and easy to communicate with.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Axel

Axel

23 years · Male · Kiwi picker

$200

I’m looking for a room in Taurange/Te Puke until mid-May. I’m available from 8th of April.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Tauranga.

Photo of JOU AN

JOU AN

25 years · Female · picker

$160

I can cook delicious food. I am very I'm very approachable. No smoking, no pets.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Stewart Street, Te Puke, BayPlenty

Furnished room in a house

$250 inc.

Family home, share with 2 others 1 cat 1 dog Queen bed draws wardrobe Must be working clean living and tidy

About 5.9km from Rangiuru-Te Tumu, Te Puke

Photo of Cecilia

Cecilia

23 years · Female · Pack house

Updated
$200

Hi I'm a swedish girl who's here for the Kiwi season. I would like a short term room near paengeroa because I will work in the area. I am a very social and happy person but also need my chill time. Love board games, movie nights , hiking, diving and traveling. And why not a 🍺 after a long week.

Roommate looking in: Paengaroa & Te Puke.

Photo of Margs

Margs

65 years · Female · Mental Health Respite Support Worker

$250

I am a young at heart, fun easy going person. I appreciate a quiet friendly & clean living environment, party free & smoke free home a must. I respect personal space and privacy.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Zinea

Zinea

24 years · Female · Worker

$220

Hi! I'm from Spain! I'm a vegan chef. I work in Trevelyan's! Kiwi season power! I love doing yoga, dancing and go for a run! I'm so clean! Tidy and respectful!

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Papamoa & Te Puke.

Jackson

22 years · Male · Building apprentice

$300

Young respectful couple who have lived in Te Puke our whole lives. Outgoing but also very chill

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Camila

Camila & Vicente

28 & 29 years · Couple · Lawyer

$300

Hi! We are a couple from Chile. We have a working holiday visa and we both work.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,153 listings, create your free account.