Featured
Verified
Free to message

Holloway Road

Aro Valley, Wellington 6021

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$325 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now

About the room

Unfurnished bedroom available in a spacious 2-bedroom home in Aro Valley, nestled into a colourful and friendly little neighbourhood. The room has a built-in wardrobe and large windows that keep it bright and warm in winter, with black-out curtains for late mornings. The house has gas-heated water and a wood fireplace, making it easier and cheaper to keep comfortable and dry.

Looking for a new flattie who is 20 to 30 years old, a full-time worker or post-grad student, and preferably vegetarian. No more pets are being permitted.

This location is super convenient for someone working in town, 5 minutes walk to a bus stop and less than 20 minutes walk on flat ground into the city. If you drive to work, there is a massive private driveway available that can fit up to three cars.

Extra bills include power, gas, and unlimited wifi, which are around $50 to $70 per month.

About the Roomies

One mid 20's female, full-time working professional and often away for dance classes after work, plus 1 gorgeous and friendly adult cat.

Rooms Wellington Aro Valley 6021 Holloway Road

Contact Lu

Lu
Online this month

To message Lu or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more