Photo of Jing's room
Updated
Free to message

Jing's room

Newtown, Wellington 6021

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$250 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 12 months

About the room

Kia ora,

We are looking for 1 single to share a lovely three storey flat in Newtown. The house is within walking distance to hospitals, supermarkets, restaurants and bus stops (#1,#3, … etc.). The living environment is very quiet and the house is not a party flat. If you want to find a long term place to live and is slightly away from the city centre, this flat may meet your needs.

One double bedroom with a built-in wardrobe on the top level is available. There is also a bathroom and a separate toilet that you will share with 1 female flatmate.

  • The rent is $250 per week - The bond is $750 + 2 weeks rent in advance - No couples, pets or smokers. Sorry!

The kitchen and the living room are on the mid-level. The living room has a small balcony and the kitchen has a waste disposer. The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom upstairs. Downstairs have one bedroom and a bathroom which are used by the other flatmate.

You’ll share the flat with 2 professionals (1 female and 1 male) working for the government and the banking industry. One likes painting and drawing, the other enjoys baking and exercising. We are clean, tidy, respectful and quiet. Looking for someone who has a similar nature to us and is happy to do a monthly cleaning roster.

Please message me a little about yourself if you are interested in the room.

Cheers!

About the Roomies

2 professionals (1 male and 1 female) working for the government and the banking industry.

Rooms Wellington Newtown 6021

Contact Jing

Jing
Online this week
Jing's listing is not available
🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more