Free to message

Hobsonville Road

West Harbour-Hobsonville, Auckland 0618

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$215 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$630
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
March 12
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

⭐ Double bedroom available in Hobsonville from 12th March.

⭐ Rent excludes utilities and bills which are split monthly. This includes water, internet, electricity and lawn mowing and usually come up to about $30 a week PP.

$5 of the rent will go towards shared items e.g toilet paper, laundry detergent, rubbish bags and removal.

⭐ Looking for 1 long term flat mate to join us.

⭐ I do also own a cockatiel so you need to be okay with that some birdie noises during the day and him being out of the cage on occasion.

⭐ Bus stop is just down the street and local shops, supermarkets, gym and cafes walking distance. On street and driveway parking available.

⭐ ROOM IS UNFURNISHED (can offer a single bed) but rest of the flat is fully furnished.

⭐ Move in costs are $630 for bond + 1 week rent in advance $210

Viewings available on weekends or after 7PM on weekdays.

About the roomies

⭐ Looking for someone who doesn’t mind having their own space during the week as I work full time and our other flat mate is a full time student. Happy to get together for drinks on weekends though!

Also someone who is tidy, friendly and pays rent and bills on time and doesn’t mind sharing responsibility for cleaning and shared household products!

Rin's verifications

Rin's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Rin on social media

Contact Rin

Photo of Rin
Rin
Online yesterday

To message Rin or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more