New
Free to message

Kelburn Parade

Kelburn, Wellington 6012

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$380 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$720
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

Couples or single room available ASAP on Kelburn Parade, 5min walk to Kelburn campus, 15 minutes to city centre and 10 minutes to Botanic Gardens ๐ŸŒบ. Great landlord, washing machine and drier, dishwasher, gas stove, double glazing, the whole shabang!

$360 per week, ($180 each) and $20 per person per week for expenses.

Gorgeous citywide views, with balcony access off the room great for a morning coffee โ˜• gets swamped with morning sun to wake up to, and a great window spot for plant parents ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ. The room is big enough to act as a bedroom and wee living room (photos donโ€™t do it justice).

Room comes unfurnished, but can leave the (nice) desk and bed base.

About the roomies

๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Queer friendly and would be living with some of the best flatmates you could ask for ๐Ÿฅฐ pretty social flat and love spending time together! (My partner and I are just moving down the road so youโ€™d score us as some pretty cool friends too ๐Ÿ˜Ž).

Jaz's verifications

Rooms Wellington Kelburn 6012 Kelburn Parade

Contact Jaz

Jaz
Online this week

To message Jaz or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Jaz's other listings