Free to message

Jani's room

Flat Bush, Auckland 2019

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
$230 per week
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
πŸ–₯ Internet included
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Female Flatmate In Flatbush Wanted πŸ’•πŸ™‚ Furnished Single Room.

I am looking for a tidy female flatmate who is willing to share my two bedroom granny flat.

🏑 The Room πŸ’• I am offering a furnished room with a spacious wardrobe and also gets the afternoon sun.

Costs πŸ₯° (Negotiable) The room costs $230 includes expenses per week (Wifi, Hot/Cold Water, Power). Move-In Costs is 2 Weeks Bond ($460) and First Week Rent Pre-Payment.

If Power Cost Per Month be over $80; Flatmates to split. Normally the bill is $50 to $80 - hence this is included.

The Area 🌳 The house was recently built and is in a beautiful and quiet area of Flatbush. Our Granny Flat has seperate entrance and is completely separated from the main house.There’s heaps of on/off street parking & a few minutes drive to the newly opened Ormiston Town Centre, 10 minutes to Botany and Manukau as well as to the southern and south-western motorway.

About the roomies

Female Flatmate In Flatbush Wanted πŸ’• About Me πŸ₯° I am a working professional in my Late 20s. I love to be tidy and do enjoy 😊 my free time at home 🏑

I am looking for a female flatmate who fits this vibe of being tidy and enjoys peace at home. Not a party animal please. Paying rent on time is very necessary. If it sounds like you, send me a few things about yourself πŸ’• Looking forward in hearing from you πŸ™‚πŸ’•

Jani's verifications

Contact Jani

Online this week

To message Jani or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more