Free to message

Laura's room

Botany Downs, Auckland 2010

Private room with shared bathroom
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
$200 per week
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on

About the room

Are you looking for a sunny, fully furnished, affordable home in East Auckland?… then hi!

We are looking for a new flatmate to join our home on the border between Howick and Botany Downs. It is a 5-10min drive to both Howick Village and Botany Town Centre, and only a 5-10min walk to the closest supermarket.

The home is tucked away in a little cul-de-sac away from traffic, loud noise, and is a very warm home. It is sunny and has a wonderful indoor/outdoor flow with plenty of outdoor space to socialise 🥂

Ideally, we are looking for someone who is working full-time. We have a dog living here so you need to be comfortable with animals, and unfortunately we can’t have any more furry additions to the home.

We have a couple of rooms available ranging from $180 - $230 depending on the size. On top of the room prices we have shared expenses such as power, water, wifi which will be split across all people living in the home. The home is fully furnished - rooms, lounge, kitchen, etc. Move in date is flexible but is preferred to be sometime in December.

If you have any questions or want any more information please message me, and feel free to add a little bit about yourself too! :)

About the roomies

Currently living in the home are two girls and a boy all in their 20s. We are social but also respect having time for ourselves. Laura is a Physiotherapist, Charlotte is a student nurse traveling over from Belgium, and Tetta is a student who has travelled to NZ from Japan.

Laura's verifications