Free to message
Rent
$435 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,740
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

The house is warm and sunny with lots of light, including both an HRV and heatpump. It sits in a quite area close to the main road. You are close to Botany town centre, where you can find almost anything you need.

With the exception of the bedroom, the rest of the house is fully furnished. The shared areas include a double garage, with a laundry, a large lounge and dining area, along with a decent sized kitchen. There is also a ground level wrap around deck.

I have 2 adult cats, so unfortunately we can’t accept any more pets.

The bedroom on offer, is the master bedroom with enough room for a queen sized bed and a desk/dresser set up. It includes a walk-in wardrobe, an ensuite, and it’s own heatpump.

Rent of $385p/w is for a single flatmate plus $50p/w for Water, Netflix, Power & Internet - total = $435p/w.

For a couple the Rent would be $515p/w + $60p/w for Water, Netflix, Power & Internet - total = $575p/w.

Bond is 4 weeks rent, 1st week’s rent is due the week you move in.

About the roomies

My name is David, I’m 39, single, working professional. I keep mostly to myself, but am sociable. I work a mix of at home and at the office. I enjoy reading, movies, gaming, good food and getting out hiking/walking.

David's verifications

Contact David

David

To message David or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more