Free to message
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$450 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$900
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

2 rooms in a 3 bedroom house. Ideal for someone working from home or wanting a chill out space beyond a bedroom. Includes a private bathroom.

The house is a light, warm and dry with multiple balconies, a great kitchen, and plenty of space to enjoy.

500m walk from the center of Birkenhead with shops, restaurants, and a supermarket. 50m walk from a bus stop taking you to CBD or Smales farm hubs. Plenty of free parking on the street.

About the roomies

Youโ€™ll be living with Dom. 37M marketing professional. Iโ€™ve lived overseas for 12 years and live a diverse and active life. I often work from home, but am out regularly exercising, going to gigs and generally enjoying Auckland.

You might need to put up with a little piano and singing from my room, but otherwise I live a quite home life. I enjoy cooking, bbq, playing video games and board games and would be happy to share those things to whatever extent you like.

Youโ€™ll also live part time with my labrador Vader. I share custody so at the moment he is here one week on, one week off. He can come on a bit excited, but heโ€™s a massive chiller once heโ€™s met you.

Dom's verifications

Contact Dom

Photo of Dom
Dom

To message Dom or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more