Free to message

Myriam's room

Belmont, Auckland 0622

Private room with shared bathroom
$330 per week
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

Flatmate wanted! Belmont, close to shops, bus stops and 17mins by walk to the beach!

Hi all,

I have a private room becoming available next week.

I am on the hunt for someone to join me in my cozy home. 🏡

The room has plenty natural light during the day. It will unfurnished but it has a nice built-in wardrobe. It fits a double/queen bed, desk and chest of drawers.

Only one bathroom but you will be sharing with only one person.

Plenty off street parking.

Also it comes with a nice garden. Currently is a bit messy but is my summer project to work on it. Rent is $330 pw including utilities.

I am looking for full time working professional, tidy, bubbly, chill, who does not mind to socialize from time to time. Needs to be ok to live with a cat 😺, a very sweet but shy ginger boy. If you love indoor plants and gardening that would be great!

Lgbtqia+ friendly, no couples sorry!

If interested, please PM me 😊

About the roomies

About me: 32 yo female working full time. No a party house but social. Either like to be at home on weekends to chill, looking after my plants, working on projects or going out for nature walks, beach, brunches, etc.

Myriam's verifications

Contact Myriam

Photo of Myriam
Online yesterday

To message Myriam you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more