Flatmates & rooms in Snells Beach, Warkworth

Quick filter
Photo of Megan's room

Algies Bay Auckland

Shared furnished room in a house

The house boarders the beautiful Highfield garden reserve and is only 120 metres away from the beach! ☀️ It can come furnished with double bed. The ro...

About 1.4mi from Snells Beach, Warkworth

Photo of Cherry's room
New $260

Warkworth Auckland

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

Huge room in a near-new house with its own deck and private entrance, bathroom, kitchenette and walk-in wardrobe. Native garden .Quiet, nice neighbou...

About 3.1mi from Snells Beach, Warkworth



16 years · Female

Looking to move out for the first time, I work a lot and will probably keep to myself quite a bit. Not that I wouldnt like to make friends with my roo...

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.



41 years · Female

Nice Brazillian lady looking to move for career progression Quiet and looking for safe place to share Quite tied budget

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.



26 years · Male

Starting a new job at warkworth so planning to move in by mid march. I am relatively neat, tidy and can do household chores regularly , animal lover a...

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Donavon


45 years · Male

Looking for a place closer to work puhoi-warkworth or nearby, reliable,tidy, respectful boarder, l travel to New Plymouth monthly or whenever I have t...

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Venus


30 years · Female

Hi everyone, I’m 30s female, full-time worker looking for a room to rent in Warkworth. Very tidy clean and nature lover plus animal lover. A few good...

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Georgia


22 years · Female

Hey! My names Georgia im a female builder up in Omaha looking for some cool as flatties or just another flatmate to move into a place up here! Im in...

Roommate looking in: Matakana, Warkworth & Warkworth.



63 years · Male

I'm quiet, mind my own business, don't smoke, love my cats and all around a pretty quiet easy going person. My current premise agreement has expired....

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Photo of Rebecca


23 years · Female

I’m a trustworthy working (full time) adult in my 20s, looking for somewhere with chill and tidy flatties. I usually keep to myself so I won’t get any...

Roommate looking in: Warkworth.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,961 listings, create your free account.