Flatmates & rooms South Hill, Oamaru

Photo of Paula's room

Oamaru, Otago

Furnished room in a house

$180

I currently have a spare bedroom that is sunny and spacious with a door opening to a deck area. With some views of the harbour and being very close to town, it is a very nice place to live.

About 0.4km from South Hill, Oamaru

Photo of Nikita

Nikita

28 years · Female · Hospitality

Updated
$200

Currently living in my car I would love to have my own room in a share house during the time I m working in oamaru (3 months)

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Roxane

41 years · Female · Teacher Aide

New
$200

I'm 41, female and I work two jobs. I like reading, walking, cooking, socialising, the great outdoors and listening to music. I'd prefer a quiet, homely flat with mature people who work. I am fine living with a dog, but not cats.

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Valerie

Valerie

30 years · Female · Surveyor

Updated
$200

I grew up in Switzerland and am moving to Oamaru for a job. I am looking for shared living. I lived with flatmates and like to hang around in common areas to watch TV or talk, maybe drink a beer or some wine.

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Sian

Sian

47 years · Female · Artist and community facilitator

New
$400

Kia Ora, I'm a mixture of creative and organised. I'm friendly, warm, and a good cook. I enjoy a mixture of company and solitude, and love animals so if your place has pets all the better! I'm in Oamaru for 3 months for work. Happy to chat :)

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Ankit Anand

28 years · Male · Pilot student

$150

I’m a very friendly and tidy person to live with. I’m in a profession where we need to be presentable and warm.

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Emily

Emily

32 years · Female · looking for work/study

$200

Moved to the south Island recently and am looking for a room to rent in either Oamaru, Dunedin, Wellington or Timaru. At this current time I'm looking for part time work and study. I would be great to live with as I usually keep to myself but also enjoy socializing. I'm LGBT+ friendly and am very ti...

Roommate looking in: Wellington, Timaru, Dunedin & Oamaru.

Photo of Fee

Fee

19 years · Female · Working at Scotts Brewing Co.

$250

Hey - we are 2 backpackers from Germany (19&20). Currently we are working at Scott’s and would like to stay here for a longer period of time so it would be nice to have a room with a bed instead of our camper :)

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Cherie-Lee

48 years · Female · Homemaker

$200

I am a mature woman looking for accommodation. I'm quiet, clean and tidy.

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Sarah

Sarah

37 years · Female · Early Childhood Teacher

$250

37 year old ECE Teacher with 1 dog, 9 year old Border Collie "Flynn" house trained and crate trained. I work fulltime, I enjoy going to the beach with Flynn, getting out of town for road trips, swimming, spending time with my family. I'm a fairly quiet person, love my down time after work and cudd...

Roommate looking in: Dunedin Central, Dunedin & Oamaru.

Photo of Akshay

Akshay

30 years · Other · Store Manager

$400

I and wife are moving to oamaru from Auckland. We need a furnished room or house.

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Sophie

19 years · Female · Student

$200

Hi! I am a second-year nursing student down in Dunedin and have a month-long placement in Oamaru at a rest home, so require cheap rent as I am still having to pay rent in Dunedin. I am quiet, clean and considerate. 😃

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Maya

Maya

22 years · Female · Audiologist

$200

I'm going to be moving to Oamaru in March to work full time and am on the hunt for a room or some flatmates!

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Hamish

Hamish

39 years · Male · Garment distribution

$300

Living in Oamaru now , professional male with steady full time job in town. Just returned from 20 years living overseas

Roommate looking in: Outram & Oamaru.

Photo of Rachel

Rachel

22 years · Female · Nursing Student

$200

Hello, I am a nursing student looking for short-term accommodation for about 3-4 weeks whilst completing a full-time placement in Oamaru from the 3rd of October. I currently rent in Dunedin and may return during the weekends. Any help or advice is also appreciated, thank you so much! :)

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Ryan Macklin

Ryan Macklin

47 years · Male · Plumber

$290

Hiya I'm Ryan I'm Quiet and very private Love fishing If not fishing I'm a home body Don't drink or smoke Love reading and movies and TV Locky my lab and I hope to meet you and work out something

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

John Aaron

24 years · Male · CNC Laser Machine Operator

$170

Single male, 24 years old, CNC machine Laser Operator, filipino

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Ella

Ella

21 years · Female · Veterinary Technician

$220

Moving to Oamaru to start a new job. I am quiet, tidy and respectful person, like to socialize but also like my own time

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Photo of Santhosh Reddy

Santhosh Reddy

27 years · Male · IT Technician

$150

Hi I am single male, 27yrs old, working professional IT technician, would like to move to oamaru by end of February 2024. Thank you

Roommate looking in: Oamaru.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.