Flatmates & rooms Tahawai

Photo of mai

mai & yuuri

26 & 27 years · Females · three month


We came to Katikati from Japan on a working holiday.There are two people, but one room is enough.

Roommate looking in: Katikati.

Photo of Sam's room

Katikati, BayPlenty

Furnished room in a house

$200 inc.

A warm, sunny, clean, and comfortable room in a new home. Shared kitchen and bathroom. Situated within the Katikati township & within walking distance to most amenities. The property and area is well looked after, quiet and it is a friendly neighborhood. Looking for a flatmate working or a full...

About 8.0km from Tahawai

Photo of Michael's room

Athenree, Bay of Plenty

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

$400 inc.

Prefer couple Note: $250 per week one person. Couple $400 per week. Furnished room with queen bed. Good size bathroom with bath and shower, separate toilet. Electricity and internet included. Warm double glazed house in quiet street.

About 8.0km from Tahawai

Photo of Vince's room

Carnoustie Place, Katikati, BayPlenty

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

$225 inc.

ABOUT THE HOUSE A new house at the Fairview Golf Club Estate Plenty of loft storage space for your sports equipment or bags. A very comfortable home with a private back garden Off street parking Use of a gym, tennis court and pool ABOUT THE ROOM There is ONE furnished room available to rent...

About 12.8km from Tahawai


31 years · Male · Machine operator


31 year old male. Currently work in the mine looking for my own place to stay

Roommate looking in: Waihi Beach.

Photo of Siv


30 years · Male · Delivery Driver


Hey I'm Siv. Originally from South Africa but grew up in NZ. I'm currently looking to move back to Morrinsville from Whitianga, and am applying for jobs at the moment in and around Morrinsville. Have spent 4 years working and living in Morrinsville previously. I'm clean and tidy, easy going, reason...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, Te Aroha & Morrinsville.

Photo of Cameron


38 years · Male · Mechanical Fitter


Hi there! I am a mature, fully employed 38y male. I am also starting a contracting business, so this means I won't be spending loads of time on the couch. I like to have a kitchen bench, bathroom, toilet and bedroom. I enjoy cooking, hitting the gym, archery, my dog Hanner, hiking, and the outdo...

Roommate looking in: Tahuna, Richmond Downs, Ngaruawahia, Tauhei & Te Aroha.

Photo of Ian's room

Waihi, Waikato

Shared unfurnished room with own bathroom in a loft

$250 inc.

Tiny house on wheels At the rear of the cowshed which is not used anymore Shower, cartridge or compost toilet, on gas, kitchen, couch and loft queen bed

About 22.4km from Tahawai

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,153 listings, create your free account.