Flatmates & rooms Takanini, Papakura

Photo of Michael's room

Arimu Road, Takanini, Auckland

Furnished room in a house

$250 inc.

Single occupancy room available in 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. peaceful and sunny new/modern home with garden and decks. Conveniently located on a quiet street in walking distance to: - Papakura Town Centre - Takanini Town Centre - Bus stops and train station - Countdown supermarket...

Room near: Takanini-Ardmore, Takanini, Randwick Park, Auckland, Conifer Grove, Takanini, Takanini & Takanini, Takanini.

Photo of Bhumika's room

Porchester Road / Walters Road Roundabout, Takanini, Auckland

Unfurnished room in a townhouse

$210 inc.

Looking for flatmate in our new home located on Porchester Road Takanini Available from 20th September - THE IDEAL FLATMATE (YOU!) 🤸🏽‍♀️ We are looking for a single working professional to join us. No couples sorry ✅Pays bills and rent on time, every time - Neat, clean and tidy flat...

Room near: Randwick Park, Auckland, Takanini-Ardmore, Takanini, Conifer Grove, Takanini, Takanini & Takanini, Takanini.


26 years · Female · Senior Waiter


Both of us are working professionals within the hospitality industry. I work in the city and my partner is a restaurant manager based out south. Neither one of us is native to NZ so we enjoy travelling and experiencing different parts of the country and culture. We are both clean and tidy and pay re...

Roommate looking in: Manurewa, Auckland, Takanini, Takanini & Papakura.

Photo of Tavita


42 years · Male · Teroopu taurima


Respect and be friendly also give privacy to others hope to get along well with everyone so we can build a strong relationship to help each other in every way if it's possible.

Roommate looking in: Takanini, Takanini.

Photo of parry


25 years · Male · supervisor on site


Ki ora, i’m parry 25 years old working fulltime and gym everyday so very busy schedule on weekdays , i’m very easy going and chill just looking for place like home with good vibes

Roommate looking in: Takanini, Takanini.

Photo of Matt


25 years · Male · Electrician


Hi there, Me and my partner Tayla are In search of a new place to settle in and call home. I am 25 Years old And have been working full time as an electrician For the past 4+ years. Tayla Is 22 years old and is studying to become a police officer and works part time waitressing. We are fit, easy...

Roommate looking in: Takanini, Takanini, Remuera, Auckland, Pukekohe, Papakura & Flat Bush, Auckland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,729 listings, create your free account.