Flatmates & rooms in Te Awamutu-Kihikihi, Te Awamutu

Quick filter
Photo of Vili
$150

Vili

25 years · Male

Bula! Im Vili. Im Fijian but raised here in Aotearoa. Looking for a roomie to rent with in the Waikato region preferably at Te Awamutu because thats w...

Roommate looking in: Kihikihi, Te Awamutu & Te Awamutu.

$180

Nelson

33 years · Male

Hi there, I am Nelson 4 days work in Te Awamutu & Cambridge and 3 days in Auckland. Tidy Reliable Non-smoker Iโ€™m easy going. Respect others, intereste...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge & Te Awamutu.

Photo of Bobby
$175

Bobby

42 years · Male

I'll be moving to Waikato region for work assignment. I am respectful, honest and easy to get along with. I am a mechanical engineer by profession.

Roommate looking in: Te Awamutu.

Updated
$150

Volet & Jarrod

18 & 20 years · Couple

We are mature responsible young adults. We can be sociable people but we are more focused on our work rather then partying. And we are very tidy and e...

Roommate looking in: Te Awamutu.

Photo of Melissa
$360

Melissa

27 years · Female

Hi, I'm a 27 year old working professional. I have an 8 year old son who has a large love for life. We are both easy to get along with, tidy and frien...

Roommate looking in: Te Awamutu.

$140

Olivia

20 years · Female

We are easy going, tidy people who love a laugh and can get on well with others. We respect other peopleโ€™s space and things and are looking to move ou...

Roommate looking in: Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu.

Photo of Gretchen's room
$200 inc.

Hamilton-Te Awamutu Waikato

Furnished room in a house

Rural sunny outlook situated on a large productive block. I don't mind outside pets but needs talking about.

About 4.2mi from Te Awamutu-Kihikihi, Te Awamutu

Photo of Clare's room
$165

Mill Road, Ohaupo Waikato

Unfurnished room in a house

Located just on the outskirts of Ohaupo on a lifestyle block, our flat is modern (2010 build), warm, and dog friendly! For us, the ideal Flatmate woul...

About 6.9mi from Te Awamutu-Kihikihi, Te Awamutu

Photo of Ngakau
$222

Ngakau

26 years · Female

Kia ora I'm a kind, clean and very independent person. I am working towards a zero waste lifestyle. I cook vegetarian and vegan meals and I love...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton-Te Awamutu, Ohaupo.

Photo of Chontain
$190

Chontain

26 years · Female

I'm a quite person who's pretty easy going. I keep my space and the spaces I use clean and tidy.

Roommate looking in: Ohaupo.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,961 listings, create your free account.