Flatmates & rooms Te Teko Island, Ngaruawahia

Photo of Valeriu's room

Raglan, Waikato

Furnished room in a house

$200 inc.

The house is a large two-story house that overlooks the harbour. We have a little garden and 2 large terraces if you want to enjoy outside. We are located 15 min walking (max) from town and 2 min drive. There is access to the harbour just down the street, good for the summer swim (winter too if you...

About 3.5km from Te Teko Island, Ngaruawahia

Photo of Fraser


22 years · Male · Mechanical engineer/product design


I’m Fraser, 22 years old, I grew up in Whistler, a ski resort on the west coast of Canada. I’m looking to work full time as a product designer, with a couple shifts a week in hospitality to be in a social workplace. I’m super easy going and chill, but definitely keen to have some beers with the hous...

Roommate looking in: Raglan, Raglan.

Photo of Olivia


24 years · Female · Hospitality


I am very easy going, looking to experience life in New Zealand for about 4-5 months. I love to socialise but equally love some chilled time to myself. I am clean and tidy and enjoy cooking.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Mount Maunganui & Raglan.

Photo of Colm


25 years · Male · Environmental Planner


I am looking for a social flat to move into. My hobbies include surfing, skating, gardening, fishing and general adventurous activities!

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Photo of Hemant


30 years · Male · Liquor store Manager


Hi, I am working as a Manager for Peach and Poker Bar and Restaurant in Te Awamutu but going to shift Raglan as got job offer there as a Store manager(Liquor Store) I am full time working individual. Working weekends as well. I am very hygienic loving person and love to take care of our ho...

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Photo of Jeronimo


30 years · Male · Worker


I’m an Argentinian traveling and working around NZ, looking to relocate near Raglan. I am clean and tidy, love to cook, and enjoy to workout, photography, reading, music, singing, and dancing.

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Photo of Nathalie

Nathalie & Fabi

30 & 32 years · Couple · Physiotherapist


We are a married couple with a dog who are about to start jobs in Raglan, looking for a home.

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Photo of Fabien


26 years · Male · Chef


I'm a French chef looking for a room, just here for the summer I'm quiet and tidy, I love cooking and sharing

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Photo of Ivana


23 years · Female · HR Coordinator


Hello! I'm looking for some cruisy housemates that love a good time but also enjoy a clean space to join me on my search for a rental. I'm a HR Coordinator with a background in hospitality from Australia. I love being social and I love being outdoors and hiking skiing or surfing. I have a beautifu...

Roommate looking in: Raglan, Arrowtown & Queenstown.

Photo of Felix


18 years · Male · Starting to work in Raglan as a waiter


I’m a very curious and adaptive human being and a really good listener. but I also like to share my story :) A few interests: meditation, surfing, skydiving I’ve grown up in germany so i can share a lot of storys and knowledge about german culture, values, citys and landscapes. and since i've be...

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Photo of Lucy

Lucy & Beau

24 years · Couple · student psychologist


Hi! We have finished our master's in Wellington and are moving to Waikato while Lucy works for 12 months as an intern psychologist. We are social and outgoing but also happy keeping to ourselves. We love the outdoors (especially surfing and walking) and are keen to live near the ocean.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton & Raglan.

Photo of Meghan

Meghan & Callum

29 years · Couple · Scientists


We are moving to NZ from Ireland to live and work. We are keen to meet new people and explore the country and culture. We are clean and tidy roomies and also pet friendly.

Roommate looking in: Raglan, Auckland & Queenstown.

Photo of Kelly


22 years · Female · student


Hi, I am a student from Québec, Canada and will go on Raglan for an internship from January to may of 2024. I am social, friendly, inclusive, eco-consicous and open. I hope I can find a place to stay with people who are sharing the same values and love the nature as much as I do. I hope to learn s...

Roommate looking in: Raglan.


38 years · Other · Lecturer, PhD student


I'm a lecturer and a PhD student just come back to NZ after some time working in Hong Kong and the Middle East. I love travel and the outdoors but also computer games and books and I play (intermittently) with a taiko drumming group. My work is in healthcare and cultural responsiveness and I've been...

Roommate looking in: Raglan & Hamilton.

Photo of Julia


22 years · Female · Outdoor guide


My name is Julia and I’m moving to Raglan for the summer to work at Raglan Rock as a guide! I am from the US and love to do anything outside. I climb, canyoneer, hike, backpack, snowboard, backcountry ski and am learning to surf! I love to meet new people. I’ve lived alone and with roomates (16 in o...

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

France & Lucas

22 years · Couple · Front of house


We are looking for a room in Raglan for around 1 year

Roommate looking in: Raglan.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.