Flatmates & rooms Wairau Valley, Auckland

Photo of Fiona

Fiona

24 years · Female · Kitchen Assistant

$300

Hello 👋 I work in Beach Haven, 3-4 days a week, 1.30PM-8.30PM, Thursday - Sunday. Currently live in Birkdale... hoping to move into a safe & welcoming flatting environment. I love nature, animals, environmental friendliness, and video games! I am reclusive, so won't talk much, but, I think, friendl...

Roommate looking in: Wairau Valley, Auckland, Beach Haven, Auckland, Birkenhead, Auckland, Birkdale, Auckland & Glenfield, Auckland.

Photo of Tomoko

Tomoko

43 years · Female · Filming Coodinator

$300

Hi I'm Tomo originally from Japan. I'm tidy, friendly, and have a quiet personality. My hobbies are walking, Pilates, traveling, and watching movies. Although I've only been in NZ for about a year and four months, I'm satisfied with the nature-rich lifestyle here!! Currently, I'm working a full-time...

Roommate looking in: Glenfield, Auckland, Birkenhead, Auckland, Murrays Bay, Auckland, Campbells Bay, Auckland & Browns Bay, Auckland.

Photo of Hui Zhen

Hui Zhen & Hong Yao

29 years · Couple · Consulting, Research

$400

Hello! We are looking for a furnished couple room in the North Shore that has parking space, is near a bus stop with buses to the CBD, and preferably with an ensuite. Our budget is $400/week and preferred move in date is around 24 September. We moved from Singapore to Auckland last year and have...

Roommate looking in: Wairau Valley, Auckland, Albany & Devonport, Auckland.

Photo of Josh

Josh

26 years · Male · Warehouse shipping/logistics

$350

Hey I'm Josh a tall quiet tidy guy whose interests are gaming and golf looking for a place on the north shore as just started a job on that side of the bridge

Roommate looking in: Wairau Valley, Auckland.

Photo of Charlotte

Charlotte & George

18 & 22 years · Friends · Post college and university students, working and rowing in Auckland, looking for a place to stay for 6 months before going off to explore the rest of New Zealand

$300

Hi! My friend and I are post college and university students who are planing on rowing for the season in Auckland, September to February, and working part-time. I was hoping that we could find a few people who are relaxed and fun to live with for 6 months between September 2023 and February 2024.

Roommate looking in: Takapuna-Devonport, Auckland, Wairau Valley, Auckland, New Lynn, Auckland & Auckland Central, Auckland.

Photo of Madison

Madison

28 years · Female · Animal care

$200

Hello, my name’s Maddy I’m 28. I’m currently working in London and due to come to Auckland in August this year, on a working holiday visa. I am a really friendly and easy going person, looking for a furnished room to rent ideally in the Wairau Park area due to work. I am also looking for a room wher...

Roommate looking in: Wairau Valley, Auckland.

Photo of Zina

Zina

22 years · Female · Piano teacher

$250

I’m Zina, I’m 22 and I’m a full time engineering student at AUT. I’m clean, tidy and private but I do like movie nights and a drink every now and then. I work for the student association at AUT during the week, and I teach piano on the weekends. I’m looking for a friendly flat to move into :)

Roommate looking in: Mairangi Bay, Auckland, Wairau Valley, Auckland, Sunnynook, Auckland, Hillcrest, Auckland & Northcote, Auckland.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.