Flatmates & rooms Bulls

Photo of Terehia

Terehia

32 years · Female · Employed full time at Palmerston North Hospital.

$500

Hey everyone. I am a 32 year old Mum with a 4 year old son, Peter. I work 6 days a week 6am to 230pm. My son goes to his Carer every morning. I was raised in a family where manners, respect, hard work and love happens. I am proud to say that I continue to take these core values with me t...

Roommate looking in: Bulls, Sanson, Palmerston North & Feilding.

Photo of Jayne

Jayne

60 years · Female · Unemployed

$180

I'm 60, single, currently unemployed, on jobseekers with a medical as I am waiting for an operation on my wrist. Previously worked in office management. I'm a very friendly person but I'm happy in my own space. I love gardening, I'm exceptionally clean and tidy and will always pay rent on time. I...

Roommate looking in: Hastings, Featherston, Carterton, Turangi & Taupo.

Photo of SJ

SJ

46 years · Female · Working full time

$300

Work Full time GSOH Pets Like to garden if I have time I’m actually after a large lawn/paddock to house a caravan and large portable animal enclosures. I’d need power and washing facilities. Thanks for reading

Roommate looking in: Feilding, Sanson, Bulls & Palmerston North.

Photo of Linda's room

Bridge Street, Bulls, Manawatu-Wanganui

Unfurnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

$180

2 Bed + 2 Bathroom flat for rent. Basic - Flat adjacent to business has come available (2 seperate toilets, 2 seperate bedrooms, kitchenette, office/laundry. Parking adjacent. Right in Bulls town, close to Marton, 20mins to Palmerston North. Owner comes and goes from a seperate enterance and f...

Room near: Sanson, Sanson, Sanson, Ohakea, Palmerston North, Ohakea, Bulls & Bulls, Bulls.

Photo of Max

Max & Madyson

20 & 21 years · Couple · Anything

$500

Hello, we are a newly engaged hard working couple that has been together for 3 happy years and are looking for our next step in life. We are accompanied by our beautiful little fluffy girl Cricket. She is nearly 2 years old and has the most kind sweetest nature you'll ever find in a dog. Cricket...

Roommate looking in: Taumarunui, Waiouru, Ohakune, Bulls & Sanson.

Photo of Rahel

Rahel

23 years · Female · Looking for work

$200

Hi my name is Rahel! I am Australian and I am 23. I am moving to New Zealand in July. I am looking for a house share in the Palmy/Bulls area and anywhere in between. My partner is based at the Ohakea Air Base for work and I’d like to be close to the area. In my spare time I enjoy watching spor...

Roommate looking in: Feilding, Bulls & Palmerston North.

Photo of Junior

Junior

32 years · Male · Maori

$150

Clean tidy person have a beautiful dog, house train as well and pay rent on time

Roommate looking in: Bulls.

Photo of Jacob

Jacob

29 years · Male · Dispatch production

$200

Im respectful, I Like a good conversation. I want to move out of my whanau house now and meet new people. Just moved out of wellington at the start of the year after my longterm relationship ended. So just focusing on myself now

Roommate looking in: Bulls.

Photo of Geraldine Godfrey

Geraldine Godfrey

23 years · Female · Kindy teacher

$220

Hello I am a 23 year old female and i work in kindy. I am not much of a party person so can easily be quiet, and i am good at keep the place tidy. I respect that other people are also living there so i respect any rules put in place

Roommate looking in: Santoft, Bulls, Bulls & Feilding.

Photo of Harshal

Harshal

29 years · Male · Student-young worker

$180

Hi there, I am a professional guy looking for people to flat with around palmerston north. I am not much of a party person so can easily be quiet, and i am good at keep the place tidy. I respect that other people are also living there so i respect any rules put in place Thanks,

Roommate looking in: Bulls.

Coral

52 years · Female · Labour

$200

Looking for long term rental in Bulls Marton Sanson area sleep out or large room required. Middle aged woman looking to move closer to my work in Bulls. Pretty quiet don't drink or party easy-going like gardening good with animals clean tidy always pay.

Roommate looking in: Bulls.

Pohara

28 years · Female · Student

$400

Big baller brand mf bitches love Sosa o end or no end

Roommate looking in: Bulls.

Juanita

41 years · Female · NZDF

$200

I am a tidy and quiet person who enjoys spending my spare time outsife being active. I work full-time and am reliable for paying bills. I have a cat who is friendly, cute and house-trained.

Roommate looking in: Sanson, Sanson, Bulls, Bulls & Feilding.

Sophie

21 years · Female · RNZAF

$130

I am clean and tidy, enjoy piece and quiet and love cooking. I am ideally looking for a single room to rent.

Roommate looking in: Bulls.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.