Flatmates & rooms Marton

Photo of Mike

Mike

48 years · Male · Looking for work at the moment

$300

Hi my name is Mike I'm 48,I'm clean, quiet, honest and yeah will pull my weight,thanks šŸ™‚

Roommate looking in: Feilding & Marton.

Photo of Kirsty

Kirsty

53 years · Female · Manager

$450

I'm about to build in Marton, looking for a 12-18 month rental for me and a rather large black goofy dog, both of us housetrained, both of us with gsoh. I will be working part time, good cook, super tidy, a bit creative. Mature, but get on with any demographic.

Roommate looking in: Marton.

Photo of SWAPAN

SWAPAN

60 years · Male · Teaching

$250

Peaceful place for study and spend time for self- development.

Roommate looking in: Marton.

Photo of Bradford

Bradford

48 years · Male · Field Sales Executive Mondelez International

$250

My name is Bradford. I work fulltime traveling Monday to Thursday and work from home Fridays. I'm 48, single with no children. I'm quiet, social and very clean around the house. I'm offen away enjoying life or comfortable staying at home or have friends over for dinner occasionally. If you want to...

Roommate looking in: Marton.

Photo of Erica

Erica

27 years · Female · CSAM

$500

Hi team, I am moving to Palmerston for an internal promotion. Anywhere around Palmerston would be fine, even within an hour commute. :) Iā€™m social, happy and tidy. Looking to find a rental property as a whole and will look for roommates after that. If anyone is interested also in moving in with...

Roommate looking in: Ashhurst, Levin, Marton & Palmerston North.

Photo of Eseese

Eseese

19 years · Male · Speirs

$180

Because I am starting a new chapter in my life and I am looking for a place to start life and start a new career

Roommate looking in: Marton.

Photo of Max

Max & Madyson

20 & 21 years · Couple · Anything

$500

Hello, we are a newly engaged hard working couple that has been together for 3 happy years and are looking for our next step in life. We are accompanied by our beautiful little fluffy girl Cricket. She is nearly 2 years old and has the most kind sweetest nature you'll ever find in a dog. Cricket...

Roommate looking in: Taumarunui, Waiouru, Ohakune, Bulls & Sanson.

Photo of Jane's room

Marton, Manawatu-Wanganui

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

$190

Spacious double bedroom available from the end of January, currently fully furnished but can be cleared if you have your own furniture you'd like to bring. The house is a brand new build that meets the requirements of healthy homes act with a spacious open plan living area, deck, and tidy garden. Th...

Room near: Feilding-Tokorangi, Feilding, Bonny Glen-Fern Flat, Marton, Crofton, Marton, Bulls, Bulls & Marton.

makenzie

17 years · Female · student

$220

I am a tidy, friendly and respectful individual looking for a place to live for at least 8-12 weeks end of july/start of august. I attend classes during the week and I work most weekends, I wake up at around 6am weekdays and tend to be back around 6-7pm. I usually start work at 5pm on weekends and f...

Roommate looking in: Marton, Marton.

shaun

47 years · Male · labourer

$150

clean in personal habits and in the house good cook working

Roommate looking in: Marton.

Gus

29 years · Male · Factory Worker

$200

I am a great and honest person to live with.

Roommate looking in: Marton.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.