Flatmates & rooms Chatswood, Auckland



27 years · Female · St Luke's restaurant staff


Hi,I'm Jamie. I'm from Taiwan. I'm looking for a shareroom in Auckland. non smoking and likes to makes friends with others. And hopefully is nearby St Luke's Mall,thank you.

Roommate looking in: Chatswood, Auckland.

Photo of Wietz


50 years · Male · Landscaper/Gardener


I am from South Africa, and start my new job the 1st May 2023 at NZ GARDEN SERVICES in Silverdale. Have a permanent job contract, and Visa. Looking for a room with its own on suite bathroom, if possible.

Roommate looking in: Chatswood, Auckland, Orewa & Silverdale.

Photo of willie


27 years · Male · chef


I like to live in a clean place , I'm a organize and quite person . Looking for a room in central city , auckland cbd

Roommate looking in: Chatswood, Auckland.

Photo of Ingrid


22 years · Female · 1


I’m a 22 years old belgian girl. I arrive in New Zealand with the working holiday visa and I would like to stay 2 months in Auckland. I’m working in the hospitality sector and I’m passionate by running.

Roommate looking in: Chatswood, Auckland.

Photo of Natalia's room

Chatswood, Auckland

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house


Sunny warm modern 3 storey 5 bedroom 2 bathroom, 3 toilet and 2 living room home in Chatswood with water views, Skycity And harbours bridge view . The house is warm and fully furnished. Your will have your own fridge and microwave and kettle. $190 per week + expenses $30 is for a single person....

Room near: Birkdale-Birkenhead, Auckland, Birkdale, Auckland, Beach Haven-Birkdale, Auckland, Birkenhead-Northcote, Auckland & Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Mike's room

Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland

Furnished room in a townhouse

$300 inc.

Double furnished or unfurnished room with doors that open onto a small balcony. Located in the heart of Birkenhead. 2 minute walk to bus stops, supermarket and shops/restaurants.

About 0.6km from Chatswood, Auckland

Photo of Binny


33 years · Female · Registered Nurse


We are three husband wife and 4 year old child . We are searching accommodation in birkenhead, glenfield, Onewa Road ,Northcott

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.


17 years · Female · Student


Hey i'm jas! I'm going to be starting uni at AUT north campus next year so I'm hoping to find a room to rent near north shore/northcote area. I also work part-time, and have played field hockey since 2011. My friends would describe me as easy-going, fun, and independent. I like to keep common livin...

Roommate looking in: Botany Downs, Auckland, Manukau, Auckland, Ponsonby, Auckland, Birkenhead, Auckland & Northcote Point, Auckland.

Photo of Arlia


19 years · Female · Student


Hello! I am 19 years old and am making the big move from my family home to start flatting! I am looking for a place around Birkenhead/Takapuna, around $200-$300. I am social and very (very!) tidy 😊 I will remain extremely respectful and will definitely play my part in flat duties✨

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Grace


25 years · Female · Manager


I have a 9 month old baby boy who will live with me! Ideally looking for another single mum to rent with or someone who is happy to be around children!

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,752 listings, create your free account.