Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Christine

Christine

46 years · Female · Insurance Consultant

$500

I want a place for myself or share a house with suitable tenants. I have a 26 y/o daughter that flats in Sandringham & doing very welI. She is Assistant Marketing Manager of Countdown. I am kind, considerate, pay rent on time & down to earth.

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Edson

Edson

32 years · Male · Working

$250

Hi! I am an Indian, I am working in Birkenhead full time. Looking for a house in Brinkenhead, Glenfield, Takapuna, Northcote, I am an outdoor guy, who loves to go for an hike, play badminton and cricket. I am looking for somewhere that feels like home

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Jack

Jack

20 years · Male · Warehouse operator

$250

My name is Jack, I am 20 years old. Full time Warehouse Operator. Tidy, quiet and happy person.

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Alex

20 years · Male · Student at University of Auckland

$450

Hi I'm a computer science student at University of Auckland. I'm looking for a quiet place to stay where I could focus on my studies. I like playing (and watching) sports in my free time.

Roommate looking in: Takapuna, Auckland, Birkenhead, Auckland & Auckland.

Darius

24 years · Male · Students

$400

We are Darius (me) and Owen, a couple looking for a place together. I'm a PhD student at Uoa and Owen is a student at Massy, ages 24 and 25. We are easy going people looking for a chill flat with a good vibe, ideally a floor or bathroom to ourselves but not essential. We're into music, I play gui...

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Narayan

Narayan

25 years · Male · Clinical Assistant

$225

Hello my name is Narayan Bhuju, I am social and outgoing person and sometimes just on my own during those days when I’m feeling bored/need break. I clean after myself and keep my surrounding clean and tidy. Am very respectful too.

Roommate looking in: Birkenhead, Auckland.

Photo of Abigail

Abigail

19 years · Female · Swim Instructor

Updated
$200

Hi there! I am an 18 Yr old nursing student (studying at uoa). Looking to move out of my current flat shortly (end of April, start of May time) I study full time and work part time. I keep mostly to myself but I do enjoy a good chat from time to time. I have a car so parking would be nice too....

Roommate looking in: Hillcrest, Auckland.

Photo of Phillip

Phillip

67 years · Male · Technician

$250

We are quite and clean living couple in our 60's who are generally our of Auckland for most weekends. I am a long-term technician in a very stable workplace. My fiance is a commercial cleaner. We are looking for a quite pleasant place to live and hope you can help us with this....

Roommate looking in: Auckland & Northcote, Auckland.

Photo of Claudia

Claudia

21 years · Female · Part-time retail sales assistant/Babysitter/Student

$300

I'm just a third and final-year nursing student looking for a new place to call home, I'm pretty sick of all the noise upstairs in my current house so would love some quiet, chill flatties to live with :) I live on the north shore, so somewhere there would be preferable! I just care about vibes, mig...

Roommate looking in: Northcote, Auckland.

Photo of Hizo

Hizo

27 years · Male · Mechanical Design Engineer

$300

I recently moved to this city for a new job opportunity. In my downtime, I enjoy mobile gaming , swimming, and occasionally experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen. I value a peaceful and tidy home environment where everyone respects each other's space and privacy. I'm looking forward to findi...

Roommate looking in: Northcote, Auckland.

Photo of Warwick

Warwick

40 years · Male · Contract consultation

$300

I'm quiet clean and pay ontime. I'm traveling lighr as my partner has gone overseas for business So I really just need a place to sleep. I usually eat at work And I help with house work

Roommate looking in: Glenfield, Auckland & Northcote, Auckland.

Shavon Claassen

18 years · Female · student

$300

I'm quite introverted but once I get to know you I will talk your absolute ear off, I'm studying a bachelor of sport and recreation so I love all things health and fitness, plus I'm a. bit of a bookworm

Roommate looking in: Northcote, Auckland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.