Flatmates & rooms Cromwell

Photo of Sonya

Sonya

34 years · Female · Student, tour guide

$350

Hi, my name is Sonya. I am 34 yo, single. I am studying in SIT and working as a tour guide in Queenstown. I have 2 dogs, they are trained and can stay in the car for the night as I have a fully set kennels. Happy to provide reference for the dogs. Cheers.

Roommate looking in: Wanaka, Queenstown & Cromwell.

Photo of Holly

Holly

27 years · Female · Costumer service

$250

I'm Holly, from the US. Am looking for somewhere furnished to stay for about 3 months, I'm flexile with my location. Very quiet, I mostly keep to myself. I'm clean and not a party person. I get along easily with others. I like to go hiking, crochet, and watch anime. Also I am vegan if anyone wan...

Roommate looking in: Cromwell, Alexandra & Wanaka.

Photo of Cameron

Cameron

41 years · Male · Fleet technician

$300

Hi I go by the name Cam. I'm in full time employment. I'm a quiet person who loves the outdoors. I love cooking and I'm very tidy. Have excellent references.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Photo of Lucia

Lucia

20 years · Female · Kiwi season

$240

Hello ! I am moving north on Wednesday 27th March until the end of the kiwi season. I am 20 years old, I am a clean, calm person and I am looking for a place just to sleep and cook. Thank you!

Roommate looking in: Queenstown & Cromwell.

Photo of Kaleb

Kaleb

26 years · Male · Quantity Surveyor

$500

Kia Ora! Have recently been offered a new roll working in construction in Queenstown so looking to move down full time and enjoy the amazing outdoors, skiing, hiking and mountain biking beautiful Otago has to offer. Very chill and social guy but will appreciate a tidy and quiet environment...

Roommate looking in: Cromwell, Wanaka & Queenstown.

Photo of Jordan

Jordan

27 years · Male · Vineyard

$250

Hi I’m Jordan, 27 years old from England. I have just spent 5 months travelling around Asia and 1 month driving from Auckland to Queenstown. I’m going to be working on a vineyard in the Cromwell area for the next 4 months and exploring the southern regions of the South Island. I’m house trained, e...

Roommate looking in: Cromwell & Arrowtown.

Martin

33 years · Male · Construccion and desing

$350

Hello! My name is Martin. I came from Argentina to New Zealand with the work and holiday visa. I plan to settle in the city. I work and study in the construction, design, and architecture field. I am a very calm person, I don't smoke or drink. I really enjoy nature, green spaces, talking, and gettin...

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Japleen

26 years · Female · Stonemason AGB

$350

Urgently looking for a room I have been living in Cromwell from last 3 years and in Newzealand from past 7 years.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Tara

32 years · Female · Duty manager at the foury

$300

Chilled irish lass social but enjoy my own company easy to get on with clean and tidy

Roommate looking in: Luggate, Cromwell.

Thor & Andreas

23 years · Males · Cabinet makers

$700

Two Danish cabinet makers, here on working holiday wisas. We are two grounded guys, quiet and polite, hoping to find a place to stay for our work in Cromwell

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Chris Abercrombie

51 years · Male · Glazier

$250

I’m a friendly guy In my fifties who loves anything with a motor. Work full time as a glazier moving south for a change.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Mary-Anne

34 years · Other · Housing Coordinator

$200

I am looking for a room for 2 of our male Filipino workers who will be based in Cromwell

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Photo of Tess

Tess

23 years · Female · Quality Assurance tech

Updated
$280

I am very tidy and quiet. I work full-time and when I am not working I’m with my horses or studying. I do have 2 very quiet and well-behaved fixed dogs who come with their own kennels and runs with shade.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Photo of Anirudh

Anirudh

32 years · Male · Vineyard Hand

Updated
$200

Hi there, My name is Ani and I am looking for a place to call home in Cromwell. I can gladly provide references. I have been in New Zealand for about five years now and love the outdoors, wine, food, and good company to share it with! I am a nonsmoker, neat and tidy, and have a permanent job at a...

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Photo of Elodie

Elodie

25 years · Female · FOH at Carrick Winery

Updated
$200

I'm Elodie, a Belgian backpacker on a WHV. I'm about to be hired at Carrick Winery and I'm desperately looking for accommodation (urgently). I'm discreet and friendly. Respectful and responsible.

Roommate looking in: Bannockburn, Cromwell.

Photo of Chloe

Chloe

27 years · Female · Hospitality

$300

My name is Chloe and I'm from the UK. Looking for somewhere to rent for the winter months. I'm easy going and keep my things tidy. I like socialising and having quiet nights in 😊

Roommate looking in: Cromwell & Queenstown.

Photo of Hyanara

Hyanara

25 years · Female · cherry picker

$200

Hello, my name is Hyanara. I have a work holiday visa, and I'm traveling and working in New Zealand. I am an organized, calm and easy-going person. I like hiking, I love nature and animals.

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Photo of Reuben

Reuben

27 years · Male · Mental health worker

$300

I’m super clean , always mindful of everyone else and animals, zero trouble person. Good sense of humour and respectful of others

Roommate looking in: Cromwell.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.