Flatmates & rooms Manawatu-Wanganui region

Photo of Lyneka's room

Rangitane Street, Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui

Shared unfurnished room in a house

New
$200

Room is big enough for a queen bed and extra furniture open wardrobe there is a shared bathroom and a single toilet house is located around the corner from supermarkets and town and is about a 10 min walk to ucol internet and power included buy your own food

Room near: Hokowhitu, Palmerston North, Terrace End, Palmerston North, Takaro, Palmerston North, West End, Palmerston North & Palmerston North, Palmerston North.

Photo of Kevin

Kevin

45 years · Male · Construction

New
$500

,respectful, honest worker I have 3 kids that will visit often, musical fan have a couple of instruments so usual chill out to music rather than watch television non smoker but vape with a very low nicotine content more for flavor than anything ,social drinks are good and a good banter don't mind mi...

Roommate looking in: Palmerston North.

Photo of Phillipa's room

Kelvin Grove Road, Kelvin Grove, Manawatu-Wanganui

Unfurnished room in a house

New
$300 inc.

Room available in fairly new, large, modern, warm, clean family home. Unfurnished room or available furnished if required. Option also for week day only board - $250 per week. Room is generous in size with large wardrobe, bathroom is shared with teenagers. Ducted heating and cooling. Picture...

Room near: Hokowhitu, Palmerston North, Kelvin Grove-Whakarongo, Palmerston North, Milson, Palmerston North, Terrace End, Palmerston North & Roslyn, Palmerston North.

Photo of Deon

Deon

40 years · Male · Independent researcher

New
$490

I'm very quiet and kind of discrete. I keep to myself but I can be very social.

Roommate looking in: Levin.

Photo of Amar

Amar

39 years · Male · Phd - Researcher

New
$230

I am a quiet, introspective person and can be a responsible roommate, having been with my own family for 15 years now. I will be in Palmy for 2 months doing research and then going home to India for about a month and then repeat the same "2 month stay - 1 month away" cycle. I will, however, pay rent...

Roommate looking in: Palmerston North.

Photo of Faith

Faith

30 years · Female · Student

New
$250

I am a responsible home owner. I do things independently but will ask around if I needed help. :)

Roommate looking in: Palmerston North.

Photo of Gurpreet

Gurpreet

34 years · Male · Fibre technician

$230

I work full time as a fibre technician.mostly work Monday to saturday.easy going person not a party animal

Roommate looking in: Whanganui, Wanganui.

Photo of Belinda

Belinda

52 years · Female · Professional

$200

I'm friendly & like a laugh, share baking done about monthly. Clean & tidy, pay rent on time. I don't throw parties. Occasionally have a friend over for BBQ or dinner. I don't smoke or have pets. I have my own furniture, so require a large empty room for a reasonable rent. I do need a clean en...

Roommate looking in: Palmerston North.

Photo of Slayde

Slayde

18 years · Male · Builder

$300

Hey my name is Slayde M 18 my partner Brooke F 18 we've been together 2 years and are looking for somewhere to stay with our cat bumble who is 10, desexed and litter trained. we've just recently moved back to the area and are looking for somewhere decent with cool people/ potentially friends. 😁 con...

Roommate looking in: Levin.

Photo of Sharnah

Sharnah

22 years · Female · Student

$250

Hi there, We would be great to live with as we have a busy schedule which keeps us out of your hair at home. We also come with a fur baby who is house trained and very well behaved so if you’re an animal person she is a perfect fit. We also like to go for walks every day (well try to) so if you’...

Roommate looking in: Feilding.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.