Flatmates & rooms Papakura

Photo of Ioane

Ioane

39 years · Male · humes papakura

New
$250

Hi there, I'm a mature working male whose pretty easy going and have a good sense of humour. I'm used to living in busy households and consider myself tidy and clean. I don't have any pets or needing car space. I am dependable when it comes to paying rent on time.

Roommate looking in: Papakura.

Photo of Karamjeet's room

Papakura, Auckland

Furnished room with own bathroom in a townhouse

New
$300 inc.

It’s one room in a 4 bedroom house. Shared bathroom with another one flatmate only. Location-wise, you'll be in the heart of one of Takanini's most vibrant emerging communities. Nearby, the iconic Bruce Pulman Park, Takanini Village & the South Gate Shopping Centre, local amenities, temple, daycar...

Room near: Opaheke, Papakura, Rosehill, Papakura, Pahurehure, Papakura, Papakura & Patumahoe, Papakura.

Photo of Gem

Gem

54 years · Male · Musician

$250

I am a spiritually conscious,eco-friendly musician/organic farmer dedicated to non violence and sustainable living.I am clean,tidy,mature and considerate of other people.I'm looking for a self contained studio/sleep-out somewhere on the outskirts of Hamilton or South Auckland or elsewhere in the upp...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Tauranga, Te Awamutu, Raglan & Clevedon, Papakura.

Photo of Jordan

Jordan

21 years · Male · Landscaper/groundskeeper

$200

Dear Landlord My name is Jordan Zephaniah William Cassidy-Ballard I’m 21 and I'm writing this to express my interest in the home at you're address,I would love to live in this place because it’s close to work reliable and just great overall I would be keen as to make the move I currently am a tenant...

Roommate looking in: Papakura.

Photo of Alisi

Alisi & Sione

30 & 31 years · Couple · Post Course Administrator

$250

Im a friendly and easy going person love family and mind my own business

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe & Papakura.

Photo of Nadee

Nadee

35 years · Female · Community

$350

Not much to share in here but please Text me for more details. Thanks.

Roommate looking in: Papakura.

Photo of Ricky's room

Harbourside Drive, Karaka, Auckland

Furnished room in a house

$200 inc.

This is a 4-bedroom house, and 3 rooms are for rent. Available bedrooms: 2 1. small room with a single bed and 1 window for $180/w 2. big room with a queen bed and 1 window for $200/w 3. big room with a queen bed and 2 windows for $210/w The 3 rooms listed above share a bathroom and a toilet....

Room near: Karaka, Pukekohe, Shark Island, Papakura, Rosehill, Papakura, Karaka-Paerata, Drury & Karaka-Paerata, Papakura.

Photo of Courtney's room

Papakura, Auckland

Unfurnished room with ensuite in a house

$300

Hiya, my partner and I have an unfurnished room /studio available for rent for a female in our new build house in Takanini. The room is a private loft space above the garage, and has its own seperate entrance with a Yale door lock. There is a nice on-suite with a dual shower-head and a LED mirror...

Room near: Rosehill, Papakura, Opaheke, Papakura, Pahurehure, Papakura, Patumahoe, Papakura & Papakura, Papakura.

Photo of Alex

Alex

18 years · Male · Student

$450

Hey! My name is Alex and I’m a 18 year old student pursuing studies at Ardmore flight school. I’m a clean, tidy, respectful and diligent young person who likes to think they’re rather easy to get along with… love people, playing music (bit of a musician), football and obviously… planes! Me and my Pa...

Roommate looking in: Takanini, Papakura & Auckland.

Photo of Liza&Elias + baby:)

Liza&Elias + baby:)

24 years · Female · My partner full time worker, im a mother

$300

We are young family (24 yo). We are friendly, we like company but respect privacy. My baby is under 1 y.o. She is actually very chill and we are pretty quite, we dont party and drink, but we do like fun and quite active. I’m from russia and my partner is local, he really likes games. We lived in lot...

Roommate looking in: Papakura.

Photo of Tracy

Tracy

48 years · Female · Graphic Designer/Student

$300

Easy going, honest and reliable lady with a great sense of humour. Would like to find large room/s (own entrance/en-suite would be great) for myself and Diesel. References available.

Roommate looking in: Drury & Papakura.

Geovanne Adanza

38 years · Male · HVac installer

New
$250

I am working full time and I have a 34yo pregnant wife. We are filipino and we are organize and tidy when it comes to house. We are very respectful nice and friendly.

Roommate looking in: Papakura.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.