Photo of Michal


44 years · Female · Shop Manager Warkworth


I work full time Wednesday-Monday with only a little time at home in the mornings on an average week. The rest of my time is generally spent with either my partner in Ahuroa or with my family down the Waikato. I’d Prefer my own bathroom and off road park for my Wagon but it’s not necessarily essenti...

Roommate looking in: Beach Haven, Auckland & Warkworth.

Photo of Nicole


30 years · Female · Admin Officer


I am a quiet 30 year old who respects space, and doesn’t smoke or drink. I work full time in Albany, and have one, 5 year old dog. She spends her time outside when I’m not home, otherwise is an indoor dog that sleeps on my bed. She follows me everywhere, but loves the attention of others and is grea...

Roommate looking in: Northcross-Albany, Auckland, Dairy Flat, Albany, Dairy Flat-Redvale, Albany, Coatesville, Albany & Pinehill, Auckland.

Photo of Jemma


22 years · Female · Professional


Hiii my name is Jemma, I am from London and hoping to move back to Auckland in the near future. I am super organized, tidy, clean but also laid-back :) Love good food movies and partial to a glass of fine wine - or 3! I have a lot of friends and family living in Auckland and hoping to be nearby t...

Roommate looking in: Beach Haven, Auckland.

Photo of Jacob


20 years · Male · Student and Part Time Delivery Driver


I am a chill guy to have a good yarn with but i also tend to keep to myself. I am clean, I pay on time (ive been living in a flat for around a year with no issues). I am studing a Bachelor in Software Enginerring and am about half way through it. I am a Gamer who also enjoys Movies, TV shows and Mu...

Roommate looking in: Unsworth Heights, Auckland, Bayview, Auckland, Northcote, Auckland, Beach Haven-Birkdale, Auckland & Glenfield, Auckland.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,752 listings, create your free account.