Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of James

James

60 years · Male · Builder

$260

I'm easy going, tidy and accommodating. Work during week and out Sundays. Play a bit of guitar but generally I live a quiet life.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe East, Pukekohe.

Photo of Taku

Taku

49 years · Male · Crane operator

$200

I'm cool,down to earth and very friendly, i dont smoke and I don't like partying,I respect people and I'm very reserved sometimes. I'm currently working in Hawks Bay. I'm looking for a room to stay for less than 3 months

Roommate looking in: Buckland, Pukekohe & Auckland Central, Auckland.

Photo of Greg

Greg

49 years · Male · Student

$350

Hi. I've been living at the same address for the last 10 years. Had an argument with the crazy cat lady hoarder next door, and now the landlord wants me to leave, lol. I'm quiet (except when practicing my guitar), and always pay the rent on time. Awaiting ACC funding on back surgery for prolapse...

Roommate looking in: Buckland, Pukekohe, Henderson & Auckland.

Photo of Alvin Jimena

Alvin Jimena

44 years · Male · Steelfixer at Concretec

$200

I'm particular about cleanliness. Does not smoke and rarely drink. Peace loving. Sporty

Roommate looking in: Bombay.

Holley

26 years · Female · Fabricator / dielectric welder

$250

A driven person who works, sleeps, eats, and repeats. Enjoys banter and a few quiet drinks on the weekend.

Roommate looking in: Bombay, Waiuku & Pukekohe.

Photo of Loren

Loren

34 years · Other · Dairy Manufacturing Plant Worker

$350

I'm am a 34 Year Old Trans Maori Woman, working full time in the dairy industry Mon to Thu 12 hours shifts, so would mostly be home to eat sleep & shower mon to thu. Fridays and weekend I would be relaxing from working or heading away. Easygoing, clean, working professional. Looking for a 1bed...

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Daniela

Daniela

28 years · Female · Engineer

$200

Hi there, Im a quiet and clean person… currently leaving in Pukekohe and looking for a place to fit with my dog.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Isabella

Isabella

27 years · Female · Full Time Medical Receptionist

$250

Heya 😊 I’m Isabella, Bella for short ☺️ putting myself out there in hopes to join an awesome yet chilled flat. I am currently flatting in Waiuku, so looking for a flat to join either in the Waiuku or Pukekohe area. I’m 27 years of age, clean & tidy. I enjoy my own independence and usually am doing...

Roommate looking in: Drury, Pukekohe & Waiuku.

Photo of Aneesha

Aneesha

42 years · Female · Spa Supervisor

$170

I am a working women looking for a clean room with affordable rent between waiuku and Pukekohe.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Cristian

Cristian

31 years · Male · Housekeeping

$370

Nice to meet you, my name is Cristian, I'm from Colombia, I've been living here in New Zealand for a year, my girlfriend is from China, we are very organized and we want to start a life together with a lot of enthusiasm and responsibility.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe & Waiuku.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.