Flatmates & rooms Pukekohe

Photo of Tomo

Tomo

31 years · Male · Horticulture worker

New
$220

Hi, My name is Tomo. I'm Japanese and currently on a working holiday visa. I've been working around Pukekohe. However, the place I'm living in now is far from my workplace, so I'm looking for a new room. I'm very tidy and respectful of others.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Nao

Nao & Nozomi

23 & 29 years · Females · Orchard worker

Updated
$220

Hi, I am Nao from Japan looking for a room with my friend Nozomi in Pukekohe area. We are here for a working holiday. Nice to meet you :))

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of LAI

LAI

30 years · Female · Working Holiday Visa

Updated
$200

I am a lively and fun person, and I have good living habits. I also pay great attention to cleanliness and tidiness in the environment.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Daniela

Daniela

28 years · Female · Engineer

$200

Hi there, Im a quiet and clean person… currently leaving in Pukekohe and looking for a place to fit with my dog.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Ines

Ines

28 years · Female · Farm hand

$300

Hi there ! We are Ines and Tom from France. We’re both 27, we are really respectful, clean, tidy and honest. We’re here to work so we will be pretty quiet. We love to watch movies , outdoors activities, cook some nice meals and enjoy a bier or a glass of wine 😁 we are also super sociable and we are...

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Greg

Greg

49 years · Male · Student

$350

Hi. I've been living at the same address for the last 10 years. Had an argument with the crazy cat lady hoarder next door, and now the landlord wants me to leave, lol. I'm quiet (except when practicing my guitar), and always pay the rent on time. Awaiting ACC funding on back surgery for prolapse...

Roommate looking in: Buckland, Pukekohe, Henderson & Auckland.

Photo of Taku

Taku

49 years · Male · Crane operator

$200

I'm cool,down to earth and very friendly, i dont smoke and I don't like partying,I respect people and I'm very reserved sometimes. I'm currently working in Hawks Bay. I'm looking for a room to stay for less than 3 months

Roommate looking in: Buckland, Pukekohe & Auckland Central, Auckland.

Photo of James

James

60 years · Male · Builder

$260

I'm easy going, tidy and accommodating. Work during week and out Sundays. Play a bit of guitar but generally I live a quiet life.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe East, Pukekohe.

Photo of Cristian

Cristian

31 years · Male · Housekeeping

$370

Nice to meet you, my name is Cristian, I'm from Colombia, I've been living here in New Zealand for a year, my girlfriend is from China, we are very organized and we want to start a life together with a lot of enthusiasm and responsibility.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe & Waiuku.

Photo of Isabella

Isabella

27 years · Female · Full Time Medical Receptionist

$250

Heya 😊 I’m Isabella, Bella for short ☺️ putting myself out there in hopes to join an awesome yet chilled flat. I am currently flatting in Waiuku, so looking for a flat to join either in the Waiuku or Pukekohe area. I’m 27 years of age, clean & tidy. I enjoy my own independence and usually am doing...

Roommate looking in: Drury, Pukekohe & Waiuku.

Photo of Loren

Loren

34 years · Other · Dairy Manufacturing Plant Worker

$350

I'm am a 34 Year Old Trans Maori Woman, working full time in the dairy industry Mon to Thu 12 hours shifts, so would mostly be home to eat sleep & shower mon to thu. Fridays and weekend I would be relaxing from working or heading away. Easygoing, clean, working professional. Looking for a 1bed...

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Alex

Alex

33 years · Male · Physiotherapist

$450

Hi My name is Alex, I'm a Canadian moving to Puke to work as a Physiotherapist. I'm all of the good things everyone else has written on their profiles to entice you to accept them as new roommates: Clean and tidy, respectful, easy going... I'll be working 4 days/week and hopefully traveling around t...

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Jordan

Jordan

31 years · Male · Apprentice Builder

$300

Hey I’m Jordan I’m 31 years old very respectful of other peoples space nice and easy to get along with always pay my way and on time.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe & Paerata, Drury.

Photo of Ryan Arquita

Ryan Arquita

41 years · Other · Healthcare Assistant

$200

I am honest, respectful, and easy to be with. LGBTQA+ member and Non-judgemental. Always organise and tidy.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Photo of Aneesha

Aneesha

42 years · Female · Spa Supervisor

$170

I am a working women looking for a clean room with affordable rent between waiuku and Pukekohe.

Roommate looking in: Pukekohe.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.