Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Athina

Athina

17 years · Female · Full time job

$290

Hi there I’m athina looking to move out and find a nice little flat with some cool people I am a very bubbly kind clean person also don’t let my age doubt you I am a very mature :))

Roommate looking in: Newtown, Wellington & Thorndon, Wellington.

Georgina

34 years · Female · Doctor

$400

Hi! I'm a doctor moving to Wellington in March. I'm British (don't hold it against me, haha!) but been living in Taranaki for the last year. I like cooking, and occasionally baking, but I try to keep it healthy. I like good chat but can't be bothered with heavy partying. I actually enjoy cleaning, i...

Roommate looking in: Newtown, Wellington.

Photo of Shalat

Shalat

28 years · Female · Nurse

$350

I am moving to Wellington for my job I like live in a single room with own bathroom,studio or 1 room apartment preferred

Roommate looking in: Newtown, Wellington.

Photo of Hana

Hana

20 years · Female · Tertiary student

$280

Hey everyone, I’m on the hunt for a friendly group of people to share a flat with. I’d like to call myself an ambivert; having the best of both worlds. I love getting out of my comfort zone to experience new things. I also prioritize my me-time as it helps me to detox from all the chaos around us. C...

Roommate looking in: Newtown, Wellington.

Photo of Nataline

Nataline

18 years · Female · Student

$250

Hello, I'm Nataline Dang from Vietnam! I'm an 18-year-old student at Victoria University who's looking for a room or a flat to stay in for about 3 years until I finish uni, preferably somewhere close to the central city and with minimal commute. I am set to move out of my current homestay on Decembe...

Roommate looking in: Mount Cook, Wellington, Pipitea, Wellington, Te Aro, Wellington, Kelburn, Wellington & Newtown, Wellington.

Photo of Luke

Luke

22 years · Male · University graduate working full-time

$300

Hi, I'm Luke, an Auckland University Graduate working full-time in Central Wellington for an Engineering Consultancy. I'm friendly, and tidy, and enjoy music and cooking.

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt & Newtown, Wellington.

Photo of Devlin

Devlin

22 years · Male · Arvida resthome laundry

$250

Easy going social but also don't mind doing my own thing get on with everyone. Shifting to wellington to start a job.

Roommate looking in: Newtown, Wellington.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.