Meryll Maree

62 years · Female · Carer

$250

I am a Carer at the Te Hopai Home and I will be working shifts, I am young at heart but do like privacy. My land lord where I am currently living has passed away and I need to find alternative accomodation

Roommate looking in: Newtown, Wellington.

Sheryl

55 years · Female · Administration Manager

$300

I am an easy going people person, clean and tidy, like being active. I am ok with doing my own thing or having a chat if the situation arises. I am currently renting a 2 bedroom townhouse, 1 bath in Stokes Valley and am looking for a like minded person as a roommate🙂

Roommate looking in: Wellington & Lower Hutt.

Photo of Rob

Rob

52 years · Male · Regulatory Manager

$350

I'm a professional guy who is moving to Wellington and looking to live centrally as I will be working in the CBD. I am looking to team up or join and existing flat/apartment or house, I start working in Wellington on 11 March 2024. Message me if you have a room in the central city

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Gregory

Gregory

66 years · Male · Bus Driver

$250

Have a contract with Metlink up to 2027 Non Smoker have a few drinks of Wine Love Coffee and Tea

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Mike

Mike

53 years · Male · 2

$200

professional government worker neat, clean, and tidy. Looking for a time share arrangement as I only need 3 -4 days a week.

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Steve

Steve

67 years · Male · IT Technician

$250

I live in Palmerston North but will be in Wellington for 8-month assignment mature non-smoker quiet and will go back to Palmy over weekends

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Ronald

Ronald

56 years · Male · Programmer

$400

I am looking to stay in Wellington for 2 months, December and January, as I take a sabbatical from my job as an IT consultant in Norway to write a literary work. I am shy, hence quiet, and love the outdoors. I have visited NZ once before, 15 years ago, to do the Great Walks, jump from bridges -- the...

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Stascha

Stascha

55 years · Female · Accounting

$310

Hi My name is Stascha, I'm looking only for short term accomodation while I'm for work in Wellington from 23OCT- 04 DEC22 I'm from Germany and live since 17 years in NZ currently Auckland. My Family and I are in the process to fully move to Wellington, I'm first because of work . Therefore I need...

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Tamaki

50 years · Male · digital artist

$320

I'm a quiet, mature, polite, clean and tidy guy who respects others' space. No fuss, no drama, straight forward and simple. Originally from Japan.

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Ben

Ben

53 years · Male · Research Scientist

$350

Mature professional moving from UK to NZ for work and looking for medium term place to land & chill before family follows. Quiet, clean, tidy and very respectful. Sociable but not a party animal. Bit of a foodie & general outdoor nut. Happiest up a mountain but native forests or even the garden wil...

Roommate looking in: Whitby, Porirua & Wellington.

Photo of Paul Tawa

Paul Tawa

56 years · Male · Baker assitant

$250

I am friendly, out going guy non smoker non drinker looking for a room.in the CDB or new town area

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of suzanne

suzanne

60 years · Female · sales assistant

$250

Kia ora, my name is Suzanne and I currently live in Mount Victoria on my own. I am looking for a place to share with one other person preferably in their 30-60s. I worked overseas as a Graphic Designer and returned to NZ in October 2020. I am an easygoing, tidy and quiet person. I would love to he...

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Neil

Neil

54 years · Male · I’m an Artist & a careworker

$250

Hi I’m looking to find a home somewhere in between wairarapa and the Hutt Valley, I’m wanting to relocate to Wellington for work, I really need somewhere locked in so I can move out of where I currently am at Levin and into my new dwelling! Please note, I do not have a bed. Also as I am an artist a...

Roommate looking in: Martinborough & Wellington.

Photo of Ross

Ross

56 years · Male · Government Employment

$500

Mature professional looking for a minimum 6 month rental, likely longer. Now working in Wellington (Government Job). Easy going, mostly vegan oh...a car park would be great!

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Darrell

Darrell

64 years · Male · Social Security disability

$250

I’m looking for a long term rental. I have a Corgi dog and she is a very well manerd dog. She has her shots and is licensed. I’m semi retired due to a back injury in 2010. I am looking for work again I’m to young not to work now that my back is doing better. Roommates doesn’t matter age or sex just...

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Shane

55 years · Male · Tradesmen

$250

Out of city worker who is looking for a single or double room or preferably a sleep out From wairarapa region

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.