Flatmates & rooms in Lower Hutt

Rooms Roomies
Photo of Olivia
New
$200

Olivia

21 years · Female

I am a early childhood teacher, I’ve just recently moved to Wellington to start a new job. I have a one year old daughter who is gorgeous!

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

Photo of Emily
$180

Emily

26 years · Female

Reliable honest hard working lady follows the rules, Cleans up myself Working now but contract is coming to an end

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

Photo of Melissa
$200

Melissa

22 years · Female

I'm Melissa, I am a 22 year old female. I'm a very approachable, relaxed, creative and social person. I can keep to myself a little so I won't disturb...

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

Photo of Atuaneta
$100

Atuaneta

51 years · Female

I'm looking for place to stay on my own until I save enough for an apartment.. I'm all about work and home. I just need to fresh start on my own.

Roommate looking in: Naenae, Lower Hutt.

Photo of Sachin
$200

Sachin

30 years · Male

I am a 30 year old guy from India. Works full time, mostly 6 days a week. Neat and tidy social person.

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

Photo of Kyle
$300

Kyle

45 years · Male

Currently staying with friends in the CBD. Work in Petone, away most weekends up north, clean tidy, professional, rent on time , great cook.

Roommate looking in: Petone, Lower Hutt.

Photo of Rick
$150

Rick

38 years · Male

I'm am a smoker, rugby & a homeboy, enjoy cooking & cleaning & good style in clothes

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

Photo of Blair
$200

Blair

43 years · Male

Hi I would be great to live with as I a have a very relaxed nature and Kind personality I Love would love it if flatmates had an Animal as I love Anim...

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

Photo of Lance
$230

Lance

41 years · Male

Looking for a new place, preferably in Lower Hutt, but would consider Wellington also. Quiet, a little shy, I cook and I clean. Was a stay at home dad...

Roommate looking in: Wellington & Lower Hutt.

Updated
$250

Vishnu

28 years · Male

I am friendly working professional looking for a neat and tidy place to stay.

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

$250

NEIL

48 years · Male

I am a friendly easy going guy in my 40's looking for a tidy , clean place . I am a full time working professional who pays rent on time.

Roommate looking in: Lower Hutt.

$400

Eden

23 years · Female

Hi! My partner and I are moving from Brisbane Australia to Wellington as I have just gotten a job with Wellington after Ambulance. She is a fly in...

Roommate looking in: Belmont, Lower Hutt & Wellington.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,293 listings, create your free account.