Housemates & Roommates in Wellington

Quick filter
Advanced search
$
Photo of Janelle
New
$220

Janelle

31 years · Female

I am a stick to myself type of person. But do enjoy a bit of socializing every now and then. Very chill, enjoy a good laugh. (Child will visit occas...

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Yvan
Updated
$300

Yvan

22 years · Male

I am 22yr old Full time Bar Tender, I am a chill social person to live with, currently living in Invercargill but looking to move to Wellington relati...

Roommate looking in: Wellington Central, Wellington.

Photo of Caleb
Updated
$300

Caleb

27 years · Male

I’m a 27-year-old male who works in sales for a pest control company. I’m chill and like to do my own thing (walks, gym, chilling) but enjoy spending...

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Grace
New
$260

Grace

24 years · Female

Hi I’m Grace, I’m a 24 year old female, working as a paramedic in Wellington. Looking for a relaxed, clean and sunny place in central city to call h...

Roommate looking in: Wellington Central, Wellington.

Photo of Summer
New
$300

Summer & Alan

35 & 36 years · Couple

I'm a support worker working at Island bay. My partner is looking for an IT job meanwhile driving uber at the moment. We're both easy going people, pa...

Roommate looking in: Island Bay, Wellington.

Photo of Archit
Updated
$160

Archit

30 years · Male

I'm a fun loving guy who loves to cook and listen music. I'm at peace all times and love traveling and watching movies. I'm working full time at a caf...

Roommate looking in: Johnsonville, Wellington.

Photo of Nat
Updated
$230

Nat

19 years · Female

Heya I'm Nat a 3rd year software engineering student, gamer, working for Air nz and ACC looking for a quiet place not a party house to call home.

Roommate looking in: Wellington.

Photo of Nikita
Updated
$300

Nikita & Thomas

17 & 18 years · Couple

Looking for a flat for myself and my partner, we are very easy going, love hanging out with mates, very busy people aswell :)

Roommate looking in: Kilbirnie, Wellington.

Photo of Becca
New
$350

Becca

19 years · Female

Kia Ora, I am looking for a room in Wellington. I work full time. And would love to meet new people I would be great to live with because I like...

Roommate looking in: Miramar, Wellington & Wellington.

Photo of Aashan
Updated
$300

Aashan

26 years · Male

Hello, I'm a 26 year old ex chef and current music student, originally from New Plymouth. I'm reasonably well traveled and I have been exposed to vari...

Roommate looking in: Kelburn, Wellington.

Photo of Maryanne
New
$150

Maryanne

18 years · Female

Next year I will be out of college in paraparaumu and I’m wanting to journey more of adult hood with new friends! I’m just looking in 2022 so then I k...

Roommate looking in: Wellington & Paraparaumu.

Photo of Richard
Updated
$400

Richard

18 years · Male

I'm a quiet and tidy student, who is super friendly and loves to meet new people. I am moving to Wellington in 2022 to study Electrical and Electronic...

Roommate looking in: Kelburn, Wellington.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,678 listings, create your free account.