Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$300 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$600
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

3-bedroom single-family home located in Hill Park area, close to Manukau City, Botanic Gardens, and Airport with easy public transport/motorway access.

Spacious/cozy private lockable bedroom. Private bathroom/toilet. Large wardrobe with shelving. HRV ventilation system. x1 parking space inside the property or off-street parking. Shared living/dining area, kitchen, fridge, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, charcoal BBQ. Unlimited broadband internet (WiFi). Fire alarm. Internet, electricity and water included. Fair use.

Suitable for one person, a student or a working professional, preferably a female, as I have a 10-year-old daughter who often stays with me some days; also, child-friendliness and safety are well-regarded.

**Currently unfurnished but can provide a single bed. No smoking/vaping.

About the roomies

Owner-occupying family home with a cosy and well-mannered family setting. I am a working professional who enjoys relaxed, peaceful, tidy surroundings. I have a 10-year-old daughter who often stays with me on weekends; therefore, child-friendliness and safety are well-regarded. I respect privacy, personal space and cleanliness. I am an easygoing person who enjoys good company, friendship and trustworthiness.

Don's verifications

Contact Don

Photo of Don
Don

To message Don or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more