Flatmates & rooms Rotorua

Photo of Melchizedek Beale

Melchizedek Beale

26 years · Male · Hospitality Professional


I’m a single professional, quiet, clean and hardworking. The only time you’ll find me at home is when I need to rest up for work. I am no party animal and would rather party away from home. I love to cook and bake, so late night snacks will always be provided and I believe that a good cook is a cl...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Zephyna


20 years · Female · Student


Beauty therapy student who likes to keep to herself but am pretty easy going and good to get along with :)

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Vili


44 years · Male · Chef


I'm single and I'm a professional chef working full-time at Rotorua and I'm looking for a place close to the center city of Rotorua a walking distance from work place

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Dagmar


57 years · Female · Architect - for studying English in Rotorua


I have worked a lot in my life. Now I would eventually improve my English. I´m looking for an apartment or studio for myself. 15.01.2024 till 15.03.2024

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Celine's room

Fairy Springs, BayPlenty

Furnished room in a house

$240 inc.

The house is a really nice house that has been refreshed 3 years ago, in a nice neighbourhood within walking distance to supermarkets, doctors, fast food and take away and bus stop - it is really well insulated, gaz cooking and water. That has a lot of facilities including a Spa. basics are provided...

Room near: Mangakakahi, Rotorua, Western Heights, Rotorua, Koutu, Rotorua, Selwyn Heights, Rotorua & Kawaha Point, Rotorua.

Photo of Cole Robertson

Cole Robertson

20 years · Male · Whitewater Raft Guide


I like to think I’m a chill, easy going person that is easy to get along with! I love the outdoors! If I’m not at home I'm out on the river somewhere!

Roommate looking in: Owhata, Rotorua.

Photo of Josh


25 years · Male · Chef


I am a 25 y/o American on a Working Vacation visa. Spending at least 6 months working in Rotorua, full time cook. My hobbies are hiking, camping, cooking, reading, and travel.

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Mere

Mere & Myetahje

19 & 25 years · Couple · Affco


Hello I am 19 years old been working since 16 . My partner and I are looking for a place to stay we are both very tidy and well mannered we like to keep to ourselves but don’t mind in mingling either we both work full time

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Rotorua.

Photo of DaianaM

DaianaM & CrisC

28 years · Females · Teacher


Cousins willing to travel around the world. We're cheerful, sociable and organized. Plus, we love lubianska and ice cream :) NOTE: We are not looking for roomies right now. We're planning to move in April 2024.

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Celia


29 years · Female · Human resources specialist


Kia Ora, We are Vincent and Celia, a french couple, looking for a furnished room to stay during 3 months in Rotorua. We would like to move in next weekend if it ok for you. We are both working near by the airport, on the east side so we would prefer to find an accommodation on this side but we ar...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Clare


49 years · Female · Retail


Hi mature aged , kind , quiet respectful lady looking for a home for myself and purebred litter trained Ragdoll cat ( never had an accident, completely toilet trained, super friendly and happy to pay extra bond if needed ) I’m super quiet , with a good sense of humour tho 🙂 Looking for a large i...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Storm


37 years · Female · Customer service


Hi, I'm looking for a place to stay for myself and 7yr old daughter until mid December, we are quiet, respectful and pay rent on time.

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Amy


23 years · Female · Caregiver/ Homecare worker


Im 23 with a 1 and a half year old son (from Ireland 🇮🇪), he will be 2 when we arrive in New Zealand. I’m a caregiver/Homecare worker. I will be working full time when I arrive and my son will be in daycare, in our spare time in the evenings we do keep to ourselves a lot, most likely be going on wal...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Korey


17 years · Male · Sawmill (forklift driver


Work night shift just need a place to stay for a few months till farm house is available to move into

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Ibeth

Ibeth & Julio

33 & 39 years · Couple · Science


We are a working couple, 40 and 33 relocating to Rotorua because of our job. Easygoing, no parties, SUPER tidy and Respectful. Might need space for our bikes and fishing gear, love the outdoors.

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Ryan


22 years · Male · Engineer intern


Looking for a place in Rotorua over the summer for a 10 week internship that will start sometime in November and complete in January. I'm an easy going and friendly person who goes with the flow and doesn't make a fuss. I am big into the gym (going most evenings) and wish to experience all Rotorua h...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Abigail


30 years · Female · Winz as i can not work as I have a pain disorder


I am looking for a room with my partner we are clean and tidy people we have two cats they are house trained and are very clean and tidy

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Brody


20 years · Male · Worker


Looking to move , tradie , 26 nanjdjdhdhebwndidididnsbshzjxnsh

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Isaac

Isaac & Kieran

18 years · Males · Traveling, not decided on work yet


Hi there! Me and my friend Kieran are looking for a place to stay from January until March/April. We're from Canada and will be moving to Rotorua for a couple of months to mountain bike, surf, and work. Let us know if you have any questions or have any rooms available! My instagram's attached and Ki...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Parker


21 years · Male · Chef


Hey I’m moving for a 6 month WHV from Canada, I’m friendly love the outdoors, photography, I keep my area clean as well as help with communal chores.

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Photo of Robin


43 years · Male · Retail


Fun loving! I love entertainment either board games or electronic games, movies, music and drones. I'm clean and quiet. I'm moving from Auckland to Rotorua and need a place to stay. Referees available.

Roommate looking in: Rotorua.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,729 listings, create your free account.