Flatmates & rooms The Brook, Nelson

Photo of Shilo's room

Brook Street, The Brook, Nelson

Furnished room with ensuite in a house

$300

We live in the Brook, which is a 5min drive from central Nelson, we are lucky to have an amazing outlook onto the park and stream. We recently renovated our house and have a furnished sunny bedroom available downstairs to rent out, it has an attached ensuite so you will have your own bathroom, it ha...

Room near: Annesbrook, Nelson, Wakatu, Nelson, Nelson South, Nelson, Enner Glynn, Nelson & Bishopdale, Nelson.

Photo of Makasa

Makasa

35 years · Female · Health Care

$200

Am a clean and tidy person, i normally mind my own business. will be out at work most of the time.

Roommate looking in: Bishopdale, Nelson.

ann

58 years · Female · allied health worker

$150

friendly easy outgoing movie trips, socialising, Zumba, retail therapy, cooking & much more adventuress

Roommate looking in: Bishopdale, Nelson & Nelson.

Nile Street, Nelson, Nelson

Furnished room in a house

$240

Warm/comfortable f/f airey room/desk/w/w carpet: top floor 2storey house : sharing 3 tenants in f/t work: 7mins from town centre close to NMIT/all facilities, walks & cycleways. All-inclusive rent. Stream boundary/garden share...

About 1.6km from The Brook, Nelson

Photo of Rosemarie's room

Tasman Street, Nelson, Nelson

Furnished room in a house

$250 inc.

Quite, sunny hidden away home set in a pleasant garden with the babbling Brook running beside it. Large lounge, piano and two small outside balconies. Separate well equipped kitchen, with gas hob, electric oven. The laundry, toilet are also seperate and shared bathroom. 1970s all a bit comforta...

About 1.7km from The Brook, Nelson

Photo of Gem's room

Nelson, Nelson

Furnished room in a house

$250 inc.

Short Term Rental. Available 15th Oct to 9th Dec. Quiet, sunny house in Nelson South. Close to Nelson CBD and NMIT. Fully furnished room with queen bed, desk available if required but not currently in the room. Shared bathroom.

About 1.7km from The Brook, Nelson

Photo of Matt's room

Nelson South, Nelson

Unfurnished room in a house

$220

Double size bedroom with a large wardrobe in a brand new house in Berryfields, Richmond. Rent includes use of washing machine/dryer, brand new kitchen with all new appliances and Fibre internet. Bathroom is only shared with 1 other as I have my own. House is within walking distance of the bus...

About 1.7km from The Brook, Nelson

Photo of Rechel

Rechel

61 years · Female · Office person

Updated
$200

I am a mature person. Don’t drink or smoke. Love children and pets. Goes out every Thursday night for choir practice.

Roommate looking in: Nelson & Nelson South, Nelson.

Mike

52 years · Male · GARDENER

$240

Hi, I am looking for a room in a shared house. I work and like to keep myself busy with my hobbies and pastimes. I am independent, however I do enjoy socializing. I am considerate and not uptight. I do value highly a peaceful house to live in.

Roommate looking in: Nelson South, Nelson.

Photo of Abby

Abby

24 years · Female · Chef de partie

$300

My name is Abby I'm a friendly, working professional who's recently moved to nelson looking for permanent accomidation My dogs name is Lisa she's a 9 year old hunterway x, very well behaved and exercised daily. She does shed a lot of hair so I do vaccume regularly to try negate that

Roommate looking in: Nelson South, Nelson & Nelson.

Photo of Matt

Matt

32 years · Male · Cafe Manager

$250

Hi im matt im from England but ive been living in NZ for the last 5 years and am a resident here now, ive just moved to Nelson from Wellington. I work i hospo and have done for years which i think in part has made it super easy for me to meet new people and have a chat. I always like to make an e...

Roommate looking in: Nelson South, Nelson, Nelson, Nelson & Nelson.

Darshika

23 years · Female · Medical laboratory scientist

$250

I’m 23! I was born in Fiji but raised in Auckland! I’ve only just finished uni and I’m starting my new job next month in Nelson! It’ll be at the Nelson hospital so it does require shift work (hopefully that’s not a problem). I often like to go out and do things rather than staying home! I enjoy meet...

Roommate looking in: Nelson South, Nelson.

Photo of Priyanka

Priyanka

34 years · Female · Student

$180

Hi, I am a clean, tidy, mature, peaceful person. I learn things quickly and do not repeat mistakes. I am in Nelson for my Masters from NMIT and will be staying for next 15 months at least.

Roommate looking in: Nelson South, Nelson.

Babin Ghimire

32 years · Male · Civil Engineer

$198

I am working professionally moving to Sunny Nelson from Sunny Napier. I am starting a new job in Nelson City Council this coming 3rd week of Jan. Looking for a room. I love cooking and playing guitar, and a social person who also respects everyone's space. Originally from Nepal, my house culture is...

Roommate looking in: Nelson South, Nelson.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.