Flatmates & rooms Papamoa

Photo of ShihChieh

ShihChieh

30 years · Male · Working holiday

New
$200

I’m a working holidayer from Taiwan Looking for an accommodation for the kiwi season in or around Te puke Male,30,Chinese Japanese English

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Alexandra

Alexandra

19 years · Female · Hairdressing apprentice

New
$220

I’m a part time salon apprentice in papamoa also currently have a weekly income from Winz and a weekly income for work I have my own mode of transportation and have some of my own furniture.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Kiera

Kiera

23 years · Female · Probation officer

Updated
$280

Hey! I’m Kiera and just moved from England in September! Looking for a room in Papamoa so I can be close to my family but still have that independence and meet new people! I have a 10 week old kitten, Kauri, who I rescued. He is very friendly and chill but hard to find anywhere that allows pets so w...

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Mauro

Mauro & Mervin

35 years · Males · Driver

Updated
$300

Kia Ora! We're Mervin and Mauro, a 35 years old Argentinean couple, and we're looking for a room to rent starting from Monday 04-march, for 3 months. Preferably in the Papamoa Beach area or near the sea (we'd love to have the sea nearby and enjoy the beach in our free time). We'll be working i...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa.

Photo of Nao

Nao & Nozomi

23 & 29 years · Females · Orchard hand

New
$220

Hi, I'm Nao from Japan staying in New Zealand with my friend Nozomi. We are looking for a room individually in the same property in the Bay Of Plenty area (ideally Tauriko or Tauranga) so let me know if you have 2 available private bedrooms in your house. We always keep rooms and shared areas clean,...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Monique's room

Papamoa Beach, BayPlenty

Unfurnished room with own bathroom in a house

Updated
$305

LONG-TERM FLATMATES WANTED Papamoa Beach 🏡: 1x Unfurnished Double Room available with built-in wardrobe. 🛁: 1x Own bathroom 🚘: Plenty of on-street parking on a wide, quiet street. Available to move in 30/03/24 Minimum stay 1 year. $255 single occupant or $305 couple, per week. A Bond...

Room near: Mount Maunganui-Te Puke, Tauranga, Papamoa, Papamoa, Mount Maunganui-Te Puke, Te Puke, Papamoa Beach Urban, Papamoa & Papamoa.

Photo of Parehana

Parehana

56 years · Female · Social Worker

$180

I'm only looking for accommodation for 4 days. I work in TGA but live in Waihi. I'm prepared to pay up to $180 depending on location and facilities.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Tilman

Tilman

24 years · Male · General Hand Kiwifruit Cargo Handle

$230

Hey, I'm Tilly 24 years old and in New Zealand on a work & holiday visa for the next 6 months which gives me the awesome opportunity to work & live in a stunning place like Mount Maunganui! I'm from Germany and have been travelling for the last 14 months and now more than keen to settle and work he...

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Mount Maunganui.

Photo of Vance

Vance & Amelia

30 & 32 years · Couple · Self employed/full time working

$600

Good afternoon, My names Vance my wife and i and our 4 year old girl are looking to rent 2 rooms or a sself contained space. We are clean tidy respectful people, don't smoke or drink or party. My wife Amelia works full time and I will be doing a self employment job while looking for full t...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Omokoroa, Te Puke, Papamoa & Tauranga.

Photo of Sebastian Barboza

Sebastian Barboza & Fernanda Hernandez

29 years · Couple · Working Holiday visa

$300

Kia Ora!!!, my name is Sebastian Barboza and together with my girlfriend Fernanda we are looking for 1 available rooms. We are two Chileans who are getting to know and enjoying this beautiful country with our working holiday visa. We have known each other for 10 years when we started studying at the...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Tobias

Tobias

19 years · Male · Not yet found

$250

I’m Tobi and have lived my whole life in Hamburg, Germany until now. I’m currently on a working holiday and I plan on working for a month in Tauranga as a waiter. For this time, I’m looking for a nice little room. I’m happy for any offers :)

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Papamoa & Tauranga.

Photo of John

John & Jack

31 & 34 years · Males · Design and hospitality

$400

Hello! I’ve just moved here from Wales with my partner, looking for work and a good time! Love the outdoors, social but not after a party house. Clean and tidy, love to cook and looking forward to meeting new people here in the bay of plenty. Just got here but looking for a place asap!!...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa Beach, Papamoa.

Photo of Jack

Jack & John Lewis

31 & 34 years · Males · conservation/outdoors work (who knows at the moment)

$400

Me (Jack, 31 from England) and my partner (John, 34, from Wales) are looking for somewhere in the Mount Maunganui area or close by. We've just moved to NZ this week and are on a work visa. I'm here to explore the area. I am really into hiking and want to be outdoors as much as possible. I want to...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa.

Photo of Johan's room

Papamoa Beach, BayPlenty

Shared furnished room in a house

$350 inc.

Situated in a quiet area of Papamoa Beach. This is a 4 bedroom house with room available for a couple or single person. Room is fully furnished, just bring your own bedding and other personal items. 15 minutes walk to the beach and shops. Full use of kitchen with appliances, tv, living room and laun...

Room near: Mount Maunganui-Te Puke, Tauranga, Papamoa, Papamoa, Mount Maunganui-Te Puke, Te Puke, Papamoa Beach Urban, Papamoa & Papamoa.

Photo of Daniela

Daniela

31 years · Female · Graphic Designer

$250

Hi, I'm graphic designer working remote worldwide, I'm in New Zealand for vacations, I wanna improve my English level and get to know this beautiful country. I'm searching a room en Papamoa :).

Roommate looking in: Tauranga & Papamoa.

Photo of Mark

Mark

23 years · Male · Sales

$300

I moved to NZ a year ago from Australia - it was waaay to hot there! I love being active and have a very broad range of interests: philosophy , entrepreneurship, fitness, social studies etc. Have been living with a lot of people in one space and looking to get some space for myself.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Andi

Andi

33 years · Male · Construction

$300

Just arrived in Mount Maunganui. Looking for somewhere here or really close. I work in the construction industry and when I'm not working I like to be in the training or Muay Thai and weekends I like to be outdoors or chilling out.

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa.

Photo of Yuri & Andrew

Yuri & Andrew

27 years · Female · Full time job

$300

We are a positive easy-going couple that respects other people's space. We are very polite and organised. We are trying to find a long term home. We are very quiet and chill, and we enjoy going out for a walk in parks or beaches. We love and are great with animals/ house pets if any.

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Tauranga, Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Léa

Léa & Théo

25 & 26 years · Couple · Full-time in the Kiwifruit industry (Night Shift)

$300

We are a 10-year couple from France, travelling in NZ and starting a full-time night shift job in Te Puke from mid-February to June 2024. We have got a room until end of March, looking for the next one hopefully with you and until July. :) We are tidy, respectful, easy going and open-minded. We...

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Dianne's room

Papamoa Beach, BayPlenty

Furnished room with own bathroom in a house

$270 inc.

Morning sun, quiet, warm, cosy room, desk, large chest of drawers, mirror, large wardrobe, bean bag, carpeted, 3 point plugs for devices, TV, mobile. Pub, cafes and supermarket on corner of street. walking to shopping, regular bus service, central to Bayfair, Papamoa Plaza, Library, Arataki communi...

Room near: Mount Maunganui-Te Puke, Tauranga, Papamoa, Papamoa, Mount Maunganui-Te Puke, Te Puke, Papamoa Beach Urban, Papamoa & Papamoa.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,871 listings, create your free account.