Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Jenn Watkins

Jenn Watkins

39 years · Female · Word Processor

$400

My name is Jenn, and I am a 39-year-old mother of two beautiful and now grown-up daughters. I am a qualified proofreader and editor, also known as a word processor and do this for many companies working part time from home. This does mean I am home a lot of the time however I use no additional powe...

Roommate looking in: Welcome Bay, Tauranga, Mount Maunganui, Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Haruka&Jonas

Haruka&Jonas

30 years · Female · Receptionist

$400

Hi there. We're looking for a place(share house)in Papamoa beach or Mount Maungani area from 6th August. I'm moving with my boyfriend(I'm from Japan and he's from Germany 27yo)both have a working holiday visa and will work as a full time. Me and him are outgoing and tidy person, love to cooking an...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa Beach, Papamoa.

Photo of Shakaya

Shakaya & Carter

18 & 19 years · Couple · Swim instructor

$550

I’m a student in tauranga at Waikato uni studying a bachelor of science and working part time.. not much of a party person and an outdoorsy type. Quiet and respectful.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Tauranga & Mount Maunganui.

Photo of Lizzie

Lizzie

51 years · Female · Support worker

$280

Im Lizzie and im a mature kind, caring and considerate female. Full time employed as a support worker for the elderly to assist them staying in their own homes. Im a survivor of breast cancer which i had in 2020 covid times 🙄 I am looking for a long term room/home for myself and my cavoodle her na...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Te Puke, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa & Tauranga.

Photo of Jonas

Jonas & Haruka

27 & 30 years · Couple · Social Worker (Work and Travel)

$400

My girlfriend and I are coming to New Zealand in August to spend a year there for work and travel. Therefore we are looking for a stay for our time in NZ. We are sociable, friendly and like the outdoors. Both of us want to start working right away and I am considering getting a registration and u...

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Mount Maunganui & Tauranga.

Photo of Sam

Sam

41 years · Male · Footwear Development Director

$300

Looking for a room to rent during a 6-month surf and travel sabbatical here in NZ. Looking for responsible/mature roommates to share accommodation with. 41yr old male who likes surfing, healthy living and good chat! :-)

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Mount Maunganui.

Photo of Bruna

Bruna & Aurelien

23 & 24 years · Couple · Seasonal worker

$300

Hi, Bruna and Aurelien here. We are a couple travelling New Zealand and working season, currently on Kiwipicking and looking for a room. We are nice people, love to cook, very chill and hardworkers!

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Tom

Tom

22 years · Male · Fruit picker

$300

Hi, I’m 22 and visiting New Zealand from England. I’ve been in the South Island for a few months. I’m clean and tidy. I’m going to be busy hopefully working 40/50 hours so won’t be too much in your way. But I’m always down for going out or a chill night in.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of Camila

Camila & Vicente

28 & 29 years · Couple · Lawyer

$300

Hi! We are a couple from Chile. We have a working holiday visa and we both work.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Tobias

Tobias

19 years · Male · Not yet found

$250

I’m Tobi and have lived my whole life in Hamburg, Germany until now. I’m currently on a working holiday and I plan on working for a month in Tauranga as a waiter. For this time, I’m looking for a nice little room. I’m happy for any offers :)

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Papamoa & Tauranga.

Isaac

32 years · Male · Orchard worker

New
$700

Looking for room cat friendly and couples friendly

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Prakash Bhandari

25 years · Male · I am a chef and my wife is health care assistant

$300

We both are full time worker , clean and tidy

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Tony

58 years · Male · Bus driver

$300

Older man hard worker easy going gets on well with others

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Dhara

22 years · Female · Student

$300

Im just on a short term placement for 7 weeks so I just want a furnished place for 7 weeks :) Most likely will be sight seeing on the weekends or catching up with sleep hehe, or studying. :))

Roommate looking in: Tauranga & Papamoa.

Nathanial

41 years · Male · Forklift Driver

$300

Hi there I am moving to Papamoa to work I am looking for somewhere to stay in that area. I am a non drinker and non smoker. I mainly enjoy the outdoors outside of work. I am quiet and friendly, I get along with anyone. Thanks

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Photo of ShihChieh

ShihChieh

30 years · Male · Working holiday

$200

I’m a working holidayer from Taiwan Looking for an accommodation for the kiwi season in or around Te puke Male,30,Chinese Japanese English

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Diego

Diego

26 years · Male · Kiwi season full worker

$270

Hello everyone, my name is Diego and I'm leaving near the mount with a working holiday visa, also working at te puke on the kiwi season. I'm a really house proud, calm and clean person looking for a place to call home, really like cats and dogs and don't have any problem if somebody smokes.

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa & Papamoa.

Photo of Andi

Andi

33 years · Male · Construction

$300

Just arrived in Mount Maunganui. Looking for somewhere here or really close. I work in the construction industry and when I'm not working I like to be in the training or Muay Thai and weekends I like to be outdoors or chilling out.

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Papamoa.

Photo of Rafael

Rafael

30 years · Male · Packer

$330

We are Sara and Rafa, we’re a really quiet couple, we like talking but our english is still not the best, we’re looking for a quiet people to share house

Roommate looking in: Papamoa Beach, Papamoa & Papamoa.

Photo of Young Suk

Young Suk

30 years · Male · kitchen hand

$200

Hi I’m Cho, Currently I’m working at Hello sushi restaurant Papamoa and looking for a flat. I don’t smoke and have a car.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.