Flatmates & rooms Te Puke

Photo of Lizzie

Lizzie

51 years · Female · Support worker

Updated
$280

Im Lizzie and im a mature kind, caring and considerate female. Full time employed as a support worker for the elderly to assist them staying in their own homes. Im a survivor of breast cancer which i had in 2020 covid times 🙄 I am looking for a long term room/home for myself and my cavoodle her na...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui, Te Puke, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa & Tauranga.

Photo of Zinea

Zinea

24 years · Female · Worker

$220

Hi! I'm from Spain! I'm a vegan chef. I work in Trevelyan's! Kiwi season power! I love doing yoga, dancing and go for a run! I'm so clean! Tidy and respectful!

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Lucie

Lucie

28 years · Other · Barista

$300

We are friendly, calm and open-minded happy to meet new people from different cultures! We enjoy going out and discovering new places :)

Roommate looking in: Maketu & Te Puke.

Photo of Florencia

Florencia

28 years · Female · Accountant

$250

Hello, my name is Florencia, 28 years old Uruguayan. I am in Te Puke doing the kiwi season. I work the night shift in a packhouse and sometimes I picke during the day. So I am looking for a place where I can rest. I am friendly, tidy and respectful.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Federico

Federico

33 years · Male · Box Maker

$280

Currently working full-time at DMS Pukepack in Te Puke. Would like to find a relaxed place to rent for the kiwi season. I'm quiet and relaxed, not a party animal at all.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke, Papamoa & Tauranga.

Photo of DANIEL

DANIEL

45 years · Male · Empleado en horticultura

$220

Well, I'm calm, orderly, and respectful. I just want a place to rest, eat, take a shower, and go to work the next day. I have no problem helping and keeping shared places in order

Roommate looking in: Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Cecilia

Cecilia

23 years · Female · Pack house

$200

Hi I'm a swedish girl who's here for the Kiwi season. I would like a short term room near paengeroa because I will work in the area. I am a very social and happy person but also need my chill time. Love board games, movie nights , hiking, diving and traveling. And why not a 🍺 after a long week.

Roommate looking in: Paengaroa & Te Puke.

Photo of Bruna

Bruna & Aurelien

23 & 24 years · Couple · Seasonal worker

$300

Hi, Bruna and Aurelien here. We are a couple travelling New Zealand and working season, currently on Kiwipicking and looking for a room. We are nice people, love to cook, very chill and hardworkers!

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Marcus

Marcus

29 years · Male · Seasonal worker

$250

I'm an easy-going fella who's independent and easy to communicate with.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of David Canales

David Canales & Florencia Pereira

28 & 35 years · Couple · Beekeeper and Florencia is accountant

$400

We are Florencia and David. Working in the kiwi season in the Puke. We are quiet, respectful and easy going.

Roommate looking in: Papamoa, Maketu & Te Puke.

Photo of Katerina

Katerina & Tom

22 & 28 years · Friends · Online Campaign Coordinator

$400

My friend and I would make great roommates because we share a long-standing trust and similar lifestyles. We can effectively communicate and divide responsibilities in the apartment. Both of us are financially reliable and respect each other’s privacy, which is crucial for us to live together harmon...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Papamoa & Te Puke.

Photo of Axel

Axel

23 years · Male · Kiwi picker

$200

I’m looking for a room in Taurange/Te Puke until mid-May. I’m available from 8th of April.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Tauranga.

Photo of JOU AN

JOU AN

25 years · Female · picker

$160

I can cook delicious food. I am very I'm very approachable. No smoking, no pets.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Andrade

Andrade

31 years · Male · Software Engineer / Seasonal Kiwifruit Picker

$250

I am a Filipino, 31 years of age and currently in Tauranga. I want to move to Te Puke for the kiwifruit picking season. I am responsible, respectful, quiet and a tidy person.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Joyce

Joyce

30 years · Female · Kiwifruit packer

$160

Some details about me, my 3 donts (don’t smoke, don’t drink, no party party) + I am a self-organized and clean person 🤗

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Amanda

Amanda

23 years · Female · Packer

$200

Hi everyone, How’s it going? 😄 I’m Amanda, 23 years old, Brazilian, looking for a single room 🛏️ preferably in Papamoa or Te Puke. Currently I’m working full time (night shift) I’m tidy, clean, silent and I have no pets (but I love them). My budget is between 150 and 200. Cheers ✨

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Photo of Diego

Diego

30 years · Male · Working Holiday Visa

$300

I am a responsible, friendly person and, above all, respectful of others.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,243 listings, create your free account.