Flatmates & rooms Parkvale, Hastings

Photo of Arash's room

Hastings, Hawke's Bay

Furnished room in a house

$185 inc.

Single Private room available for female in Parkvale, Hastings, Close to shops, cafe and bus stop. Only 2 minutes walk.

About 0.4km from Parkvale, Hastings

MAN TING

30 years · Female · want to go there to find jobs

$300

Hi I am looking for a room to rent in Hastings, I was intended to work nearby, please feel free to contact me if there’s one. I come from Taiwan with a WHV.

Roommate looking in: Te Puke, Napier & Hastings.

Photo of Jane

Jane

63 years · Female · Childcare

$300

Hi I am Jane a young 63 year old I am looking for a studio. 😊I have been doing house/ pet sitting for 3 years so can provide excellent feedback. I am a very honest, respectful and tidy person, don’t smoke, no pets and lead a quiet life. My rent would be paid on time every week. I do childcare wo...

Roommate looking in: Havelock North, Hastings & Napier.

Photo of eric

eric

66 years · Male · online english teacher

$175

I am active in Hastings re music groups and have a gig once a week at a Rest Home, no money but we get lunch and desert too ! play pickleball and play guitar, odd glass of wine but light drinker, watch a bit of you tube, enjoy cooking .

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

Photo of Chris

Chris

35 years · Male · Light automotive engineer

$250

Easy going, quiet and respectful. Will gladly help if something in the house needs fixing. Strong sense of commitment and loyalty. Looking out for others and their needs. Long-term preferred. I like cats. Arrived in NZ 5 months ago. I have 10 years experience in the IT/Telecommunications busines...

Roommate looking in: Hastings & Puketapu, Napier.

Photo of Ruby Aguit

Ruby Aguit

28 years · Female · Nurse

$250

Hi! My husband and I are moving to New Zealand by the end of May 2024. I am a nurse by profession but will be attending a short course in EIT before starting work. I hope we find a place that accepts couples. We are just new in NZ, we are tidy and will be paying rent on time. Since we are just new i...

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

Penny

31 years · Female · Factory worker

$300

Me and my partner are looking for a room in Hastings area. We are pet friendly and love to cook.

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

Photo of Roni

Roni

27 years · Male · packhouse worker

$300

We are a couple from Argentina, we are calm people, non-smokers, we work full time from Monday to Saturday. We like privacy but also meet people and share some moments together. We have a car so we need a place to park, even if it's outside.

Roommate looking in: Hastings & Havelock North.

Photo of Violet

Violet

22 years · Female · Lab assistant

$160

Hello! Hope you're doing well. My name is Violet, 22 years old and looking for a room, I have a full time job working in a fruit company currently. Ideally I'm planning to stay in Hastings for 3-4 month, I don't smoke and I don't have pet. I'm a very easygoing person. Thank you so much.🥰

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

Photo of Meliola

Meliola

22 years · Female · Chef

$250

My name is Meliola I live in Auckland but my Husband work in Hasting so I want to come there and spend time with him on my BD

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

valentino

21 years · Male · pack house

$250

My name is Valentino, I'm 21 years old from Argentina, moving to hastings beginning of May, living in Rotorua till then. I'm very clean, respectful and tidy. Looking preferably a bedroom with a private bathroom but also, I'm okey to share as long as the other person is clean as well. I will be worki...

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

W Lee

26 years · Female · Student

$300

I am friendly, outgoing and like meeting new people. I also enjoy cooking and walking.

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

Photo of Daiana Pereyra

Daiana Pereyra & Leticia De los Reyes

25 & 28 years · Females · Packhouse

$330

We are Daiana and Leticia, both Uruguayans living in Hastings, we are animal lovers, we adore them and we like to share time with them 🫶🏻🐈🐕 We are friendly and super organized, we are calm and non-smokers! We have no problem living with other people! We both work full time

Roommate looking in: Hastings.

Photo of Andrew

Andrew

28 years · Male · Contractor with the US military

$400

Hi guys, I am Andrew, I’m arriving soon on a working holiday. I’m very easy to get along with, outgoing, super minimal, love chatting on the downtime, very clean, super helpful around the flat, love exploring with others.

Roommate looking in: Hastings & Napier.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,153 listings, create your free account.