Photo of Warren


59 years · Male · Full time factory worker, Monday afternoons through to early Friday mornings


Hi 👋, I am a very tidy and clean person for a male, so if you are a female looking for someone to share your space, this could work. I am easy going easy to communicate with very level headed person as well 😀

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Cameron


38 years · Male · Mechanical Fitter


Hi there! I am a mature, fully employed 38y male. I am also starting a contracting business, so this means I won't be spending loads of time on the couch. I like to have a kitchen bench, bathroom, toilet and bedroom. I enjoy cooking, hitting the gym, archery, my dog Hanner, hiking, and the outdo...

Roommate looking in: Tahuna, Richmond Downs, Ngaruawahia, Tauhei & Te Aroha.

Photo of Greg


27 years · Male · Civil Engineer


I’m moving to NZ in June to live and work in civil engineering project management. Looking for a room in Hamilton. I’m clean, tidy and respectful. My main hobbies involve sports and the outdoors. I also enjoy socialising and cooking.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge & Hamilton.

Photo of Cameron

Cameron & Alicja

25 & 28 years · Couple · Hospitality/Support work


Couple just moved from Scotland. I'm into sport and my gf loves wine. Both of us love a chat and are pretty relaxed and tidy folk.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Gem


54 years · Male · Musician


I am a spiritually conscious,eco-friendly musician/organic farmer dedicated to non violence and sustainable living.I am clean,tidy,mature and considerate of other people.I'm looking for a self contained studio/sleep-out somewhere on the outskirts of Hamilton or South Auckland or elsewhere in the upp...

Roommate looking in: Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Cambridge, Te Awamutu & Raglan.

Photo of scott


37 years · Male · construction


I have moved over from Scotland for work as a site manager in Cambridge and have been in NZ for over a year now. I enjoy quiet week nights as i work long shifts. so normally gym, eat and bed. at weekends i enjoy going out for drinks, walks and watching sports

Roommate looking in: Hamilton & Cambridge.

Photo of Vinay


26 years · Male · Chef


I'm friendly and very kind person. Love to make friends and Socializing.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Jess


16 years · Female · Jockey apprenticeship


I’m 16 and keen to start my jockey apprenticeship soon in Cambridge but need somewhere to rent as the lady I’d be working with has no rooms available for me, I would hopefully be working five days a week sometimes even 7. I clean up after myself,

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Kristie


30 years · Female · Full-time Medical Professional and full-time student.


My partner and I are in our early 30’s, I’m a medical professional and they are a professional in the academic and research fields. We have just moved to New Zealand recently from Australia and looking for a room to rent as a ‘base’. We love regional communities and would be ideally after a propert...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Tauwhare, Morrinsville, Matamata & Waikato Hospital, Hamilton.

Photo of Shizuka


24 years · Female · Housekeeper


Hi. I’m Shizuka from Japan. I’m not good at English 🥺 I’m looking for a flat in Cambridge now!

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Bronte


26 years · Female · Student


I am a 26 year old student, in my Masters in Psychology at Waikato University! I am reliable, tidy and easy going, looking for a peaceful space to study and retreat. Hope to chat further!

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of James


21 years · Male · Sales Manager


Im James, and easy going gym fanatic, just finished my degree in wellington, looking to find some friends to share craft beers, videogames, bike rides and all sorts. I work 40 hours a week in Te Rapa, and absolutely love animals :)

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Emma


32 years · Female · Tour guide


32 year old professional tour guide, moving to the area and looking for ideally a furnished room to call home for a time. I'm friendly, quiet and respectful, but open to socialising and sharing stories around the fire. Outdoorsy so expect to be out when the weather is good. If I could be a fit feel...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge, Putaruru & Matamata.

Photo of Poppy


19 years · Female · Track rider


I work at Cambridge race track. I’m tidy and get on well with people. I’ve come to NZ alone from Hong Kong and am looking for somewhere until the end of March.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Krystal

Krystal & Aubrey

25 & 30 years · Couple · Nurse


Hi! 🌼 My husband and I are moving from South Africa to Cambrigde in February. We are both very friendly people with good vibes, that love the outdoors and get along quite well with any type of person. We are normally social, but can also keep to ourselves.. depending on the environment. I'm a...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Keri

Keri & Kyle

20 years · Customer Care Specialist


Hi there :) I am looking for a room to stay in with friendly and clean flatmates. I work full time and tidy and productive. Looking forward to meeting good people :)

Roommate looking in: Cambridge & Hamilton.

Photo of Francesca


28 years · Female · Vet nurse


Very outgoing and like socialising but very much like my own space. I’m out everyday with work and sometimes get called out during the night. I’m just wanting somewhere very chill and closer to work that maybe has a garden as would be nice for the summer. Also love animals so happy with any pets peo...

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Photo of Gwen Poole

Gwen Poole

64 years · Female · Catering and gardener


Hello, I like a tidy clean environment. Socially balanced non smoker. Like to ride my horse and walking. Walk dogs. Coffee mornings

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.


41 years · Female · Cook


Hi I'm 41 years old female from India and looking for single room for me

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.


24 years · Female · Tour Guide


I'm relocating to the North Island from Queenstown from May-November. I will be starting at Hobbiton as a tour guide mid-May and am looking for a room around that area.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.


54 years · Male · Territory Manager


I am a working person who is tidy and not afraid to do chores around the house. Easy going bit shy at times but love a good chat as well. Independent so happy to fit in with anyone as well.

Roommate looking in: Cambridge.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,360 listings, create your free account.