Flatmates & rooms in Richmond

Quick filter
Photo of Soumya
$200

Soumya

32 years · Female

Hi i am 32 year old registered nurse who would move to richmond nelson soon as a part of my job. I am basically clean and quiet.

Roommate looking in: Richmond.

Photo of Indah
$180

Indah

37 years · Female

I am an easy going person. I like to wake up in the morning to cook or do some cleanings. Will spend most of times inside my room or watching TV. I ca...

Roommate looking in: Richmond.

Photo of Ella
$200

Ella

21 years · Female

Hi there, My name is Ella I'm 21 and I am moving to Nelson from Timaru for work. I am a support worker for adults with intellectual disabilities. I a...

Roommate looking in: Richmond.

$250

Noa & Dor

26 years · Couple

Quiet couple, respectful of other peoples space, love animals, not party people. looking for short term stay while working in the area untill the end...

Roommate looking in: Richmond.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
$200

Hardy

25 years · Female

Working professional looking for a good house to share with people

Roommate looking in: Richmond.

Photo of Sue's room
$200

Main Road Stoke, Stoke Nelson

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

Private upstairs bedroom/bathroom/lounge and dining with Microwave and small fridge provided. Offstreet parking. Shared cooking and laundry facilitie...

About 2.3mi from Richmond

$200

ANITTA

29 years · Female

Iam a full time worker,looking for a room or shared room in Stoke, Nelson preferably near Ultimate care home. Iam friendly and good communicator. pref...

Roommate looking in: Stoke, Nelson.

$220

Marsden Road, Stoke Nelson

Shared unfurnished room in a townhouse

2 Bedroom town house, warm sunny, quiet, must be neat and tidy. Central Stoke, close to bus stops, Isel Park, shops. $220.00 per wk plus expenses po...

About 3.3mi from Richmond

Photo of Ilya's room
$180

Liverpool Terrace, Stoke Nelson

Shared furnished room in a house

Hello everyone, Flatmates wanted. One bedroom, $180/wk +power and water bills House is fully furnished Share the cost of power and water Must be...

About 3.5mi from Richmond

Photo of Ashlee's room
$300

Coster Street, Enner Glynn Nelson

Unfurnished room in a house

Looking for a younger couple to join this brand new sunny flat located within Stoke, Nelson. Large room which includes a double wardrobe and private t...

About 3.8mi from Richmond

New
$130

Chia-hsun

30 years · Female

I'm here for working holiday, I'm working at hops farm atm and will finish this week, till next training season I wanna move to city

Roommate looking in: Nelson & Motueka.

$200

Rem

18 years · Male

looking for a place in nelson for at least one year maybe longer. Was / currently am a swim school tutor. some of my interests are chess, volleyball...

Roommate looking in: Nelson.

Photo of Fletcher
Updated
$200

Fletcher

19 years · Male

I’m 19. I travel a bit for work so aren’t around that much.

Roommate looking in: Nelson.

Photo of Lucy
$200

Lucy

24 years · Female

Hi, I'm Lucy, I'm 24 and just moved to Nelson for work. I work full time and have a cat although she is staying with friends so the flat does not hav...

Roommate looking in: Nelson.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,635 listings, create your free account.