Featured
Free to message
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$350 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$750
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
July 1
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

The house is located in Pukekohe West and consists of 4 bedrooms and 2 separate bathrooms in a quiet neighbourhood and is located 5mins drive away from the shop and ammenities. The house consists of a double garage as well as outdoor parking spaces and has fibre internet already activated. There is a decent sized garden which will be shared. Two rooms are on offer as I am looking to team up, one of the 2 rooms on offer comes with a double bed, a bedside table and a built in wardrobe and the other room can be used as a study. The open plan kitchen will be shared.

About the roomies

I am currently living within the property with 2 other housemates and they will vacate the property at the end of June 2024. The common areas will be shared. I am 38 years old and work within the construction industry as a quantity surveyor. I enjoy both indoors and outdoor life and enjoy meeting new people. I am a generally quiet person who enjoys reading and watching tv

Vongani's verifications

Contact Vongani

Vongani
Online this week

To message Vongani or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more