Free to message

Larissa's room

Massey, Auckland 0614

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$200 per week
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$400
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 3 months

About the room

Hey!

My partner and I have two rooms to rent in our 4 Bedroom, 2 bathroom Massey home. It is located 2min off the Royal Road Motorway off ramp, 2kms to Westgate and Northwest Mall

The first is a double room with a double wardrobe- $230 including expenses (power/water/internet/wifi/shared items) *reasonable use

Couples Welcome- $250

The second is a single room with a single wardrobe- $200 including expenses (power/water/internet/wifi) *reasonable use

Plenty of street parking No pets sorry

Bond: 2 weeks Rent in advance: 1 week

If youโ€™re interested in having a chat or viewing the rooms, message me and we can organise a time.

Please note Rooms are unfurnished

About the Roomies

You will be living with myself and my partner (25yo and 28yo) and my partners daughter (8yo) who is with us a couple weekends per month. We are outdoorsy and social. But also like our own space. We are looking for like minded people.

Larissa's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Larissa on social media

Rooms Auckland Massey 0614

Contact Larissa

Photo of Larissa
Larissa
Online today

To message Larissa or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ 021 XXX XXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more