Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Tema

Tema

23 years · Female · Employed

New
$280

Kia Ora, My name is Tema and I am heading into my final year of studying law at the University of Waikato. I am looking for a place to stay, ideally within a quiet and private or secluded environment. I am interested in getting my own studio, apartment or I wouldn’t mind living with two other femal...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga & Hamilton.

Photo of Kya

Kya

18 years · Female · Medical Receptionist

New
$250

Kia ora! Ko Kya tōku ingoa, I’m 18 and I currently live at home. I’m looking to move into a welcoming, calm whare where I can study stress free as well as maintain my full time job. My hobbies include the gym, reading, going out with my friends and chilling out watching netflix. 😁

Roommate looking in: Te Puke & Tauranga.

Photo of Kenya

Kenya

18 years · Female · Cafe Istanbul

New
$250

Hello, my name is Kenya. I am 18 years old and I am currently pregnant. Looking for an affordable place to stay with my baby due in August. It will be only me as my partner is not in the picture. I would like somewhere central enough to get around town.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Mahi

Mahi

39 years · Female · Retail

Updated
$300

I’m mostly busy at work 5 days a week. During my days off I prefer to relax, chat with flatmates, listen to a podcast, read books, watch movies. I’m in my 30s and live by my own.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Traci

Traci

43 years · Female · Nursing student

Updated
$300

Hello! My name is Traci, I am a mature woman (43) looking for an unfurnished room in the Tauranga area. I am in between my Nursing Degree at the moment but work full time running my new business. I mostly like to keep to myself but do enjoy the occasional shared dinner. I am respectful, quiet (not...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Susan Stowell

Susan Stowell

57 years · Female · Project Team Lead

$400

Recently separated female looking for a relaxed space in the Tauranga CBD/Avenues area with an ensuite. Professional, working full-time with one day a week work from home. I enjoy listening to music and watching most sports. I am neat and tidy and respectful.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Mckenzee

Mckenzee

21 years · Female · Supermarket

$200

I'm 21 and I have just got my diploma in business and accounting. Can be social. Looking for a cheap place to rent while I save.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Brian

Brian

29 years · Male · Tutor

$300

Irish and travelling independently. Hoping to move across to in late September. Am open to different locations, and my budget is somewhat flexible. Hope to work in disability services and travel around the country on off time.

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Christchurch, Rotorua & Tauranga.

Photo of Riley Claxton

Riley Claxton

47 years · Male · Art and design Lecturer

$250

I’m 47 male Love art and design teaxhbjt at the polytechnic I like being active and going swimming walking running biking playing guitar I have two teen age kids that Will visit. Not really a drinker but like to be social and go out for a cool night

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Anthony

Anthony

36 years · Male · Sales manager

$250

I'm am a 36 year old professional male. Full time worker. I like to keep my schedule busy with walks/runs and travelling on the weekend. Looking for a clean quiet place to call home for about a year before moving on.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Phoenix

Phoenix

19 years · Female · Early childhood educator

$350

Hi I’m Phoenix, I’m a 19 year old student & teacher. I’m currently studying full time to become a social worker, and work part time as an early childhood educator. I have consistent work as an educator, and do my study online to fit around my work. I can and will set up automatic payments so everyth...

Roommate looking in: Rotorua & Tauranga.

Photo of Vivi

Vivi

24 years · Female · Barista

$250

Hey future housemates, I am looking for a place I can call home (budget is $250 including bills). I am easy going and respectful! I spend a lot of time outside (if not in the water, probably somewhere else in nature). I am a quite active person that loves surfing, hiking, going for coffees and lov...

Roommate looking in: Mount Maunganui & Tauranga.

Photo of Calum

Calum

27 years · Male · Builder/Apprentice

$280

Goodmorning, im currently looking for a laid back living situation for the next 6-9months, as i intend to focus alot of my time (whilst juggling lifestyles) around work, so a comfortable place to come home to at peace is what im looking for 😅 Your advert sounds righd up my alley, id love to arrange...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Awhina

Awhina

34 years · Female · Part time work

$250

Hi there, I am Mature kind natured very polite person. High standard for hygiene and cleanliness. Zero tolerance towards drugs alcohol drama or disrespect. Currently working part time. Looking to move over next couple days .. Cheers, Awhi

Roommate looking in: Paengaroa, Te Puke & Tauranga.

Photo of Jenn Watkins

Jenn Watkins

39 years · Female · Word Processor

$400

My name is Jenn, and I am a 39-year-old mother of two beautiful and now grown-up daughters. I am a qualified proofreader and editor, also known as a word processor and do this for many companies working part time from home. This does mean I am home a lot of the time however I use no additional powe...

Roommate looking in: Welcome Bay, Tauranga, Mount Maunganui, Te Puke & Papamoa.

Photo of Hannah

Hannah

22 years · Female · Seeking employment

$200

Hi I’m Hannah! I’m looking for a place to stay :) I consider myself a creative individual with a passion for art and design. I thrive in an organized environment both at home and in the workplace. I have mild anxiety but am capable of conversing in indulging and engaging conversations. I love int...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Grace

Grace

23 years · Female · Student

$200

English/NZ citizen. Very tidy and mostly keep to myself but like to socialise occasionally.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Blair

Blair

30 years · Male · Painter decorater

$600

My name Blair I work full-time as a painter decorater I always pay bills on time which is a Monday night I start at 730/430pm . In my spare time I enjoy fishing and smoking up food enjoy cooking I have a weber kettle. I'm clean and tidy person . Would be fantastic if there is a ethernet line in ro...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga, Tauranga.

Photo of Tricia

Tricia & Cristian

26 & 27 years · Couple · IT Consultant

$300

I work from home full time as an IT professional, looking for a furnished room but I could buy my own table and chair if necessary. My partner is a tradie and works 12 hours from 6am to 6pm. After work, we go to the gym, cook for the night and the next day, and on weekends, we like to chill out, d...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Erik

Erik & Alejandra

26 & 34 years · Couple · Seasonal worker

$380

Hello, me and my girlfriend are travelling around new Zealand, right now we are thinking to stay couple months on Tauranga. We are a ver peaceful and tidy couple, we really like to know new places and people.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Andor

Andor

28 years · Male · Paramedic, Early childhood educator

$220

Kia Ora! I'm a backpacker from Central Europe.

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Photo of Pip

Pip

37 years · Male · Registered Nurse

$400

Moving to Tauranga from the UK. Mature, clean and quiet guy who will be working shifts at the hospital. Looking for something close to the hospital (cycle or walk). Looking for friendly and relaxed roomies whilst adjusting to a new life. In my spare time, I like to travel, rollerblading, aikido and...

Roommate looking in: Tauranga.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,056 listings, create your free account.