Updated
Free to message

Tala's room

Wellington Central, Wellington 6011

Shared room with shared bathroom
Rent
$350 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,400
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
March 1
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

A fully furnished two-bedroom apartment with one bedroom available (No parking available sorry). Move-in day is available as of 1 March . Located in the center of the city (Lambton Quay Wellington), this apartment provides quick access to any services you could require. Everything you need, including excellent eating options, vibrant nightlife, and coffee shops, is right outside your door. $350 per week excluding Expenses (average $100/month) The room has a double wardrobe, and lots of windows, so you will get plenty of sunshine. The lease is until May this year, and current flattie keen to extend it! No couples. Looking for female that is tidy, kind, easygoing, enjoys an occasional drink, and people oriented.

Message me for viewing or if you want more information.

About the roomies

I am a 28 yo Samoan female public servant. I love to cook, do karaoke and have the occasional drink but also respectful of space and time. Big fan of family and friends gatherings so looking for someone who is ok with the occasional visit.

Tala's verifications

Contact Tala

Photo of Tala
Tala
Online today

To message Tala you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more