Featured
Free to message

Fairview Road

Mount Eden, Auckland 1024

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$250 per week
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$650
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
August 6
🚙 Parking available

About the room

Looking for someone to come live with me in this sunny & warm 2 bedroom Mount Eden home I am 21 year old girl, super chill and friendly. Usually pretty busy during the week with work and sport. But enjoy a drink or 2 on the weekends! looking for a female around similar age - but not too fussy! Rent = $250 Bond = $650 Expenses around $20 a week Move in date anytime on the weekend of the 6th August ! Situated a 5 minute walk from mount Eden village with lots of restaurants/bars and cafes (great for a foodie! 😋) 2 minute walk away from public transport. And also super close to the supermarket and farro! Little bit about the room, great big window to let in the morning sun and the room has a built in wardrobe The house has 1 modern spacious bathroom with a separate toilet The house fully furnished (excluding your room) with new furniture and appliances. Has a spacious living room to chill out. Lots of free off street parking so finding a park is never a problem :)) Flick me a message with any questions and a bit about yourself if your interested! ☺️

About the Roomies

Only 2 bedroom unit, therefore just myself living there. I am super chilled out. Pretty busy during the week with work and sport. But do like to socialise and have a few drinks in the weekend

Rooms Auckland Mount Eden 1024 Fairview Road

Contact Yaz

Photo of Yaz
Yaz
Online this week

To message Yaz or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇳🇿 NZ 021 XXX XXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more